skip to Main Content

Randle Egbert Jr., DDS (Milford Dental Excellence) - Dentist in Milford, OH

  • image-146
Map
Profile
Reviews
Special Offers
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 20 Reviews on “Randle Egbert Jr., DDS (Milford Dental Excellence) - Dentist in Milford, OH”

    • Nikki W.
      7 months ago

      Amazing!! They are hands down the best dental office I have ever visited. Everyone was so nice, friendly and easy to talk to from the receptionist to the hygienist and doctors. Even checking out was easy. Everyone there was understanding and I felt they took their time. They did not rush through my cleaning. It was very thorough. I would recommend them to anyone.

    • Dawn N.
      7 months ago

      My family has been going to this practice since we moved to Ohio when our child was 2 years old, and even though we’ve moved again further away and that child can now pilot a plane, we wouldn’t dream of changing practices. It is true that entire staff is expertly qualified and professional, but what really sets them apart is because the whole team- reception to billing to dental hygienists to dentists- exudes warmth and generosity and genuine concern. It really does give you a sense of confidence to know they treat each client with the same attention and care they’d treat their own family members. At one point we had an unusual orthodontic issue and even then they didn’t hesitate to recommend specialists outside the practice for consulting. We once had a dental emergency on the weekend that they opened up to help us and happily gave us a the time we needed. We’ve seen all the dentists and they are all exceptional- you can have confidence in this group to truly care for your family.

    • Katie V.
      7 months ago

      I love this place. Friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff. Feels more like visiting friends than going to the dentist.

    • Kelley D.
      7 months ago

      I love MDE. The people are so friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them to everyone!

    • Andre G.
      7 months ago

      I have been a patient of Milford Dental Excellence for 3 years now. Their reviews of countless 5 stars speak for theirselves and I am adding to that….great and thorough level of care, super dentistry, and ALWAYS on time on your schedule appointment. Who likes going to the dentist? Milford Dental Excellence is the best of the best in the tri-state area.

    • Katie P.
      7 months ago

      I was there today to get a cavity filled. I have high anxiety with dental visits. The team at Milford Dental Excellence is the BEST dentist I have ever been to. I’m not just a file there, I’m a patient that they care about and give personal care to. So kind and professional.

    • Kathy E.
      7 months ago

      I have been going to Milford Dental Excellence for over 15 years! They are so welcoming and make everything so comfortable. I love my hygienist Linny and she always takes great care of me! I highly recommend them!

    • Teresa S.
      7 months ago

      Madison loves her dentist. She has been coming here since she was 4 and is always excited to visit. They are calming, nice and always looking out for her best dental care.

    • Michelle B.
      7 months ago

      I rarely feel moved enough to leave a review on places, but finding this dental office has given me hope for a brighter smile and a brighter future! I have had mostly traumatizing and regretful dental visits at several places in the past, but the staff at MDE made absolutely sure this was not the case, and I felt right at home. They were warm, accommodating and professional while restoring my smile and confidence!

    • Amber C.
      7 months ago

      Local, flexible and friendly and FABULOUS with kids!!! Thank u MDE.

    • Larry B
      1 year ago

      Dr. Egbert & Team!
      Having been a patient of Dr. Egbert for 35 years, we must say we will truly miss him when he retires next year. After all his service, he really does deserve his retirement, and I wish him the very best! Over the years Ren truly developed an outstanding Team, all of which have been extremely professional and always there to help when needed. Ren and I have been though a lot over the years, and I can’t say enough about his caring professional treatment he has given to me and my wife. The office in Milford is truly one of the very best! A priceless Dentist and valued friend for years.
      Larry & Judy B.

    • Debra B.
      1 year ago

      MDE has been my dentist for 22 years. Dr. Egbert, Penny, Linnie, Kim and Monty are like family to me!
      If I would ever win the lotto I would get my teeth cleaned once a week 😁
      I would recommend MDE in a minute

    • Karen Y.
      1 year ago

      Been going to this practice since I was a teenager and have never left! Love Dr. Egbert and his staff! I can always count on a very pleasant greeting upon arrival and excellent care. I know I’m always in good hands!

    • Emily A.
      1 year ago

      Don’€™t ever want to go to anyone else!!! Dr. Egbert has been amazing!

    • Jeanne M.
      2 years ago

      I have been going there since 1977. There is not enough room here to tell you how much I like Dr. Egbert. Where do I begin? He is a perfectionist and never rushes through until your teeth/dentures are perfect looking and perfect fitting. He is my primary dentist but I have seen Dr. Reineck and Dr. Powers, they are very nice also. They are all very gentle and I’m sure they treat all their apprehensive patients the same way. The rest of the staff are very professional, friendly and courteous. Linnie is a wonderful hygienist.

    • Becky O.
      2 years ago

      I could not ask for a better dental office to care for my family. I drive 45+ minutes to be seen and the drive is well worth the care we receive. Dr. Egbert and staff always ensure we have a pleasant experience. My 5-year-old loves seeing Dr. Powers. She is professional, down to earth, and great with little ones.

    • Jean G
      2 years ago

      Dr. Egbert has always been so friendly and considerate,also a great dentist. The rest of the staff, including the other dentists are super.

    • James P.
      2 years ago

      This was by FAR the best dental experience I have ever had! Not only were they caring to my situation but the dentist himself (Dr. Egbert) called to check on me this evening. I could tell he sincerely cared and all of the staff there cared. He is not a PPO for my insurance but he is a Premier and even though it might cost a couple extra bucks out my pocket, he now has a patient for life. Already a few other guys from work going here. Eventually, it will be all of us.

    • Heather M.
      2 years ago

      Loved it is an understatement. I have been going here for at least 10+ years. Have had multiple root canals, fillings, crowns, you name it and I have had done. I have always been extremely happy every time I walk out that door. Most recently was in an accident that involved splitting my front tooth in half and Dr. Egbert did an amazing job at putting me back together. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. I love them all!

    • Paul W.
      2 years ago

      A great dentist. Everyone here is always helpful and friendly. Have been treated by all dentists here. I have been going to Dr. Egbert since 1977. Need I say more? Pretty much says it all.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top