skip to Main Content

Martin W. Layman, DDS, FAGD (Layman, Shirman & Associates) | Dentist in Streetsboro, OH

  • image-149
Map
Profile
Reviews
Special Offers
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 8 Reviews on “Martin W. Layman, DDS, FAGD (Layman, Shirman & Associates) | Dentist in Streetsboro, OH”

    • Mark M.
      9 months ago

      Dr. Layman and Vera took great care of me today! I was there for my monthly orthodontics appointment. Friendly and careful, everyone at the practice does a fantastic job. Also, Allison went out of her way to handle some insurance and billing questions for me today! Thank you!

    • Monica M.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Layman has been taking care of my family for years. We’ve always had a good experience.

    • Ashley M.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Layman and his staff were great & down to earth. Scheduling appointments were flexible and I was able to get the work I needed done quickly in a clean/ friendly environment.

    • Mad M.
      1 year ago

      The Office Staff at Layman, Shirman & Associates are warm and welcoming. Dr. Layman is very personable and Professional. My 14 y/o, who is very apprehensive about going to the Dentist, feels extremely comfortable during her visits, whether for a cleaning or treatment for her upcoming braces.

    • Janet O.
      1 year ago

      As most people, I hate and struggle with dental pain. I have had about 6 different dentists. Most often I have left dental practices for their lack of concern for my sensitivity to dental / mouth pain. For the last few years I have been a patient of Layman Shirman & Associates Dental Practice. I highly recommend this Dental Practice. You will find State of The Art dentistry with compassionate Dentists, highly qualified Dental Assistants and an office filled with knowledgeable, pleasant individuals.

    • Lori M.
      1 year ago

      My daughter and I are both patients in this office and refer to all of our friends. The service level and commitment to patient care and comfort whether you are in for a cleaning, filling or extensive dental work is always present in all of the staff. Highly recommended.

    • M. T.
      2 years ago

      My 5-year-old son needed some extensive work on a tooth. He saw Dr. Layman and had the best experience. He was put on some nitrous oxide and didn’t even realize what he was having done. No tears, no fighting, just a great dental visit. Dr. Layman and his staff did a great job and I would highly recommend them for a child or adult.

    • Erica J.
      2 years ago

      My son had his orthodontic work completed by Dr. Layman. The results were better than expected. My son had crowding and gapping issues. Also, I have a pretty busy schedule and the girls at the front made it a priority to remind me when he was scheduled.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top