skip to Main Content

Allison K. Powers, DMD (Milford Dental Excellence) - Dentist in Milford, OH

Map
Profile
Reviews
Special Offers
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 36 Reviews on “Allison K. Powers, DMD (Milford Dental Excellence) - Dentist in Milford, OH”

    • Sarah C.
      8 months ago

      I had an appointment yesterday for a cleaning. I had the greatest pleasure of meeting Ruthie who completed my cleaning. The experience was awesome and I was made to feel so comfortable. Aside from how wonderful the visit was, I want to take a minute and speak on the amazing personal connection I experienced. Ruthie you have such an amazing personality. Your passion for your work radiates through your compassion for others. You words were so encouraging and endearing. You as w ell as this dental office have given me a tremendously better quality of life already and a confidence when I smile that quite frankly I never thought I would ever experience again in my life. Milford Dental Excellance has been such a blessing in my life and I am forever grateful for everyone associated with this practice. From the bottom of my heart I truly can’t thank you all enough! Best Wishes.

    • Jen G.
      8 months ago

      Always a great experience for my 6 year old daughter! Everyone is so sweet and kind to her! We highly recommend!

    • Mary E.
      8 months ago

      Been going to Milford Dental Excellence for over 30 years. The way the care and treat their patients makes their patients feel special. My family has never feared going to the Dentist. We Love them.

    • Sarah C.
      8 months ago

      I had an appointment yesterday for a cleaning. I had the greatest pleasure of meeting Ruthie who completed my cleaning. The experience was awesome and I was made to feel so comfortable. Aside from how wonderful the visit was, I want to take a minute and speak on the amazing personal connection I experienced. Ruthie you have such an amazing personality. Your passion for your work radiates through your compassion for others. You words were so encouraging and endearing. You as well as this dental office have given me a tremendously better quality of life already and a confidence when I smile that quite frankly I never thought I would ever experience again in my life. Milford Dental Excellance has been such a blessing in my life and I am forever grateful for everyone associated with this practice. From the bottom of my heart I truly can’t thank you all enough! Best Wishes.

    • Katie V.
      8 months ago

      Dr. Powers has been my dentist for several years now. She makes me almost look forward to going to the dentist. 🙂 I’ve had plenty of bad experiences in the past, but Dr. Powers makes me feel relaxed and comfortable, and the work I’ve had done in the office has all gone smoothly. The hygienists there are wonderful, too!!

    • Laine M.
      8 months ago

      Love these guys! When it’s been too long since your last appointment, it can be scary to go see a dentist and get back on track. Milford Dental Excellence didn’t make me feel bad at all, and helped me see an easy an inexpensive way to get back to healthy. They were kind, supportive, encouraging, and knowledgeable. I went from being scared to come in, to looking forward to my next appointment! Thanks Milford Dental Excellence!!

    • Milly H.
      8 months ago

      You are treated like a part of the family, not just a patient.

    • Alex B.
      8 months ago

      I went to the dentist for the first time in a LONG time this week- I have a big anxieties of the dentist, I always leave with a sore mouth and a sour stomach. I decided I needed to be an adult and go, with a recommendation from my mom and sister in law I went to Milford Dental Excellence and it was a wonderful experience! My dentist was Dr.Reineck- he was kind and took his time. He answered all my questions, even the silly ones, and he was just wonderfully paticent with me- though he was really great, the real MVP was my hygienist Stacy! HOLY WOW, was she amazing! She broke down every step of the (scary) process, she gave me breaks so I wasn’t in non stop cleaning process without a second to breath (like most dentists.) She is the kind of person who has never met a stranger! Her personality and energy level is contagious, and best of all she was so gentle and left my teeth sparkling!!! I would recommend her every time and to everyone who will listen! I’m sure they are all wonderful there but honestly, I struck gold with this duo and wouldn’t want to change a thing. They took what I would consider a nightmare and made it, no joke, enjoyable!
      GO HERE! (Ask for Stacy- seriously!!! She is a beautiful human being!!!!) I made the right choice in going to MDE.
      *Also the front desk receptionists are also the kindest ever as is the front desk coordinator Kathy! She broke everything down for me for the current visit as well as work I will need to have done in the future! You can tell this is a great honest business that treats their employees well- it shines right through their work and to their patients!!

    • Leeanne N.
      8 months ago

      How great the staff are and how comfortable and welcome they make you feel.

    • William F.
      8 months ago

      All smiles, Once again, like always Dr. Egbert went above and beyond helping me gain a smile once again. Everyone in the office works together as a great team. MDE is the best!!

    • Lauren C.
      8 months ago

      Absolutely love this practice, they’ve been extremely friendly, professional and helpful in resolving payment issues! For as long as I’m in this area, I’ll be coming here!

    • Amy P.
      8 months ago

      Love MDE!!!! Have been going here since I moved to Milford and wouldn’t want to to anywhere else. Everyone is so awesome; they really make you feel at home and I am not a fan of going to the dentist lol! Have recommended MDE to anyone who asks. :0)

    • Stephanie T.
      8 months ago

      Amazing place! Friendly, and they care how you feel about you’re teeth. My first experience there they didn’t make me feel stupid because my teeth are bad, they are great and I highly recommend!

    • Karen S.
      8 months ago

      I highly recommended This practice 🙂 . The staff is absolutely amazing. They truly careabout my dental welfare

    • Amanda B.
      8 months ago

      I love this dentist office! I always leave happy and in shock of actually enjoying my dentist visit. The staff are incredibly friendly and thorough in their work. It feels like a family environment.

    • Diana S.
      8 months ago

      Our family has been going to Milford Excellence for 30+ years and have never had a complaint in all that time. The doctors are caring and very knowledable. Though it was only Dr. Egbert in those early years, all the dentists, and hygenists have been great. I highly recommend this practice.

    • Regan L.
      8 months ago

      All of the staff have awesome attitudes. Also they are Great with kids!

    • Doreen K.
      1 year ago

      Great experience! I had an exam and cleaning today. Dr. Powers is very professional and personable. Stacy did my cleaning and was very gentle & efficient. Stacy is very personable as well. Nancy & Amber front desk are also great. The assistant & Office Business person very nice as well (sorry, names forgotten).

    • Nikki W.
      1 year ago

      Amazing!! They are hands down the best dental office I have ever visited. Everyone was so nice, friendly and easy to talk to from the receptionist to the hygienist and doctors. Even checking out was easy. Everyone there was understanding and I felt they took their time. They did not rush through my cleaning. It was very thorough. I would recommend them to anyone.

    • Dawn N.
      1 year ago

      My family has been going to this practice since we moved to Ohio when our child was 2 years old, and even though we’ve moved again further away and that child can now pilot a plane, we wouldn’t dream of changing practices. It is true that entire staff is expertly qualified and professional, but what really sets them apart is because the whole team- reception to billing to dental hygienists to dentists- exudes warmth and generosity and genuine concern. It really does give you a sense of confidence to know they treat each client with the same attention and care they’d treat their own family members. At one point we had an unusual orthodontic issue and even then they didn’t hesitate to recommend specialists outside the practice for consulting. We once had a dental emergency on the weekend that they opened up to help us and happily gave us a the time we needed. We’ve seen all the dentists and they are all exceptional- you can have confidence in this group to truly care for your family.

    • Katie V.
      1 year ago

      I love this place. Friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff. Feels more like visiting friends than going to the dentist.

    • Kelley D.
      1 year ago

      I love MDE. The people are so friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them to everyone!

    • Andre G.
      1 year ago

      I have been a patient of Milford Dental Excellence for 3 years now. Their reviews of countless 5 stars speak for theirselves and I am adding to that….great and thorough level of care, super dentistry, and ALWAYS on time on your schedule appointment. Who likes going to the dentist? Milford Dental Excellence is the best of the best in the tri-state area.

    • Katie P.
      1 year ago

      I was there today to get a cavity filled. I have high anxiety with dental visits. The team at Milford Dental Excellence is the BEST dentist I have ever been to. I’m not just a file there, I’m a patient that they care about and give personal care to. So kind and professional.

    • Kathy E.
      1 year ago

      I have been going to Milford Dental Excellence for over 15 years! They are so welcoming and make everything so comfortable. I love my hygienist Linny and she always takes great care of me! I highly recommend them!

    • Teresa S.
      1 year ago

      Madison loves her dentist. She has been coming here since she was 4 and is always excited to visit. They are calming, nice and always looking out for her best dental care.

    • Michelle B.
      1 year ago

      I rarely feel moved enough to leave a review on places, but finding this dental office has given me hope for a brighter smile and a brighter future! I have had mostly traumatizing and regretful dental visits at several places in the past, but the staff at MDE made absolutely sure this was not the case, and I felt right at home. They were warm, accommodating and professional while restoring my smile and confidence!

    • Amber C.
      1 year ago

      Local, flexible and friendly and FABULOUS with kids!!! Thank u MDE.

    • P. S.
      2 years ago

      Kindest, best dental group I’ve ever been to. Dr. Powers is awesome, very gentle and very kind.

    • Deb A.
      2 years ago

      This place is awesome! Every single person that I spoke with was unbelievably warm, caring, and courteous. The ladies at the front desk were friendly and welcoming. Dr. Powers and her staff were exceptionally kind and gentle. I had an abscessed tooth that had to be pulled and they treated me with kid gloves. This practice and its staff are the BEST!

    • Sarah W.
      2 years ago

      I love my dentist and all the staff! Dr. Powers is absolutely the best dentist I have ever worked with. They always listen to my needs and concerns. I won’t ever need a new dentist. Thank you!

    • Michelle M.
      2 years ago

      AMAZING staff! Very timely and Dr. Powers is wonderful! Will recommend to everyone!!!

    • Becky O.
      3 years ago

      I could not ask for a better dental office to care for my family. I drive 45+ minutes to be seen and the drive is well worth the care we receive. Dr. Egbert and staff always ensure we have a pleasant experience. My 5-year-old loves seeing Dr. Powers. She is professional, down to earth, and great with little ones.

    • Michelle M.
      3 years ago

      The ALL the staff are wonderful! Dr. Powers was AMAZING, very friendly, and informational!!! Never been to a better dentist in my life! So glad I found this place!!!

    • Heather G.
      3 years ago

      I went to Milford Dental Excellence as a child and have found no other dental office that can compare to its professionalism and quality care! Because of this I have decided to go back to them as an adult even though I live almost an hour away in Union, KY. I saw their newest Doctor, Dr. Powers, and was not disappointed. She showed the same high quality care I remember receiving as a child! I highly recommend going to this dental office!!!

    • Todd A.
      3 years ago

      I have been a patient of Milford Dental Excellence and for years and Dr. Powers since she joined the practice a couple of years ago. The entire staff at MDE is great and Dr. Powers and her partners are superb taking care of all my dental needs. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top Skip to content