skip to Main Content

Cynthia M. Sachs, DDS, PC (Sachs Dental) - General Dentist in Rockford, IL

Map
Profile
Reviews
Photos
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 29 Reviews on “Cynthia M. Sachs, DDS, PC (Sachs Dental) - General Dentist in Rockford, IL”

    • Dave
      3 months ago

      I had a great experience at this dental office in Rockford, IL. First time I have ever been to a dentist that really seemed to care about me. Dr. Sachs took the time to explain what was happening and gave her recommendations on how she would treat my condition. I never felt any pressure but felt total confidence in her professional advice. The staff was very kind and treated me with respect. Great dentist in Rockford! I have found my new home.

    • Anonymous
      3 months ago

      Loved this dental office in Rockford! Great people and Dr. Sachs is a very knowledgeable dentist.

    • Brenda B.
      3 months ago

      Quality, service and customer care are excellent.

    • Joy G.
      3 months ago

      To the staff @ Dr. Cynthia Sachs’ office: Thank you for always treating my family with respect and professionalism!!!

    • Jim B.
      3 months ago

      Great place to have your teeth done. Very friendly the girls are great. Dr Sachs one of the best

    • Marjean S.
      3 months ago

      Dr. Sachs and her staff are very kind and caring people who always have their patients’ best interests at heart. Beth is a great dental hygienist and she works well in combination with Dr. Sachs. I’ve been blessed to have this team taking care of my teeth for many years.

    • Zina H.
      3 months ago

      My Family has gone to Dr. Sachs for many years. I personally have had horrible experiences at the dentist offices and I must say that Dr Sachs is great. Her and her staff explain each procedure, they are very patient. My most recent visit for a temporary filling was totally painless. Thanks Dr Sachs.

    • Kristin M.
      3 months ago

      Been going here for years and my kids grew up with her..my husband has only gone to her since a kid…very friendly and caring staff..very clean and relaxing environment. Very positive place

    • Anonymous
      3 months ago

      A great dentist: cordial, knowledgeable, thorough, and keeps current in her field of expertise! Great staff! Impeccable hygienist work! Their work has allowed me to retain my teeth into my 70’s. Highly recommended!

    • Ellen R.
      3 months ago

      Wow. I’ve had many cleanings in my 50+ years of life, but I must say this was probably the most thorough one I’ve ever had. My last dentist/hygienist in NY was FAB, all the latest tech etc, and then the dentist I had in MI was a bit of a step back in time. Still good, and I liked my hygienist, but today was just off the charts for cleaning! All modern tech; some stuff I’d never seen before. I think I can suck 2x4s thru the spaces between my teeth after today’s cleaning (thank you, Beth)! And Dr. Sachs was so very personable. I highly recommend.

    • Jason G.
      3 months ago

      Fantastic work. Very friendly and caring staff.

    • Jaime H.
      3 months ago

      The whole team, from the front desk and everyone encountered during all my visits, have been phenomenal. You’re treated as an individual walking through their door, not just another appointment they have to get thru for their day.

    • Pat D.
      3 months ago

      Dr Sachs is an excellent dentist. She is friendly, knowledgeable and very skilled in her profession. She quickly assesses and solves any problems and helps patients prevent future dental problems. All staff are so friendly knowledgeable and caring.

    • Debra E.
      3 months ago

      I was very pleased with my second visit here. Everyone treated me kindly. I have more dental work to be done. I will not be afraid of pain. Thank you!

    • Brad P.
      3 months ago

      I always receive prompt, caring, “me centered” dental care and service. The entire staff makes me feel welcomed and valued.

    • Cindy K.
      3 months ago

      I love Dr. Sachs’ office! Have been a patient for 39 years. They are like family. Always treated with kindness and respect.

    • Kathy S.
      11 months ago

      My only complaint is that I didn’t find her sooner! She listens to you and does an excellent job. All the staff are very friendly and helpful!! They truly are the best!

    • Susan V.
      12 months ago

      My grandkid like coming to Dr. Sachs’ office. Everyone is warm and friendly, and very professional.

    • Rhonda A.
      1 year ago

      All the employees are prompt, smiling and always there for you. Dr. Sachs cares about you and always wants to make sure you are comfortable. I feel out of all the dentist I have been to she is the most compassionate, caring and positive. Thank you for being there for me.

    • Jason G.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Sachs and her staff have been extremely helpful concerning my son and his dental care. She really cares about her patients. Everyone there is friendly. We don’t feel rushed if we have questions or need to call with a question. I trust her.

    • Evie N.
      1 year ago

      This is the best dental office I have ever been to. Everyone is very accommodating and made me feel at ease. Dr. Sachs is a true professional.

    • Bobbie Rice
      2 years ago

      I highly recommend Sachs Dental! Dr. Sachs is an amazing dentist who is gentle and caring. Very thorough and informative. Her staff are always friendly and kind.

    • Judith F.
      2 years ago

      I have been a patient of Dr. Sachs for many years and her father’s patient before that. All visits have been superb. The staff is always cordial. My hygienist’s work is always impeccable. Dr. Sachs’s exams are always thorough and informative. Their work has allowed me to retain my own set of teeth into my 70’s. No hype, just great service by very nice people!

    • Sarah G.
      2 years ago

      The hygienists are wonderful! So thoughtful and thorough. Dr. Sachs is kind and gives you the attention you need! Thanks for years of great service!

    • Collette S.
      2 years ago

      She is the best dentist ever, and I always leave with a sparkling smile. Thanks, Dr. Sachs.

    • Cathy I.
      2 years ago

      I have been to many dentist over the year’s, Dr. Sachs is the best, she knows I have had bad experiences before so she talks to me, let’s me know what work I need to get done, she cares about her patients and makes sure you are not in any pain, the time spent at her office she will make sure you are comfortable and at ease while you are there!

    • Wendy H.
      2 years ago

      Majority of people dislike dentist appointments and I am no exception, but I must say I do not mind going to Dr Sachs and have been visiting her office for the past 5-6 years. The staff is extremely friendly and Dr Sachs goes above and beyond to ensure my teeth are in the best shape possible. I back her and her staff 100%.

    • Brian N.
      2 years ago

      I have been a patient of Dr. Sachs for many years. I have always felt like my care was the best it could be. The staff is very friendly. Soon as you walk through the door the wonderful ladies great you and smile and are genuinely happy to see you. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Sachs. I have known her for 30 years and have always had a pleasant experience. I sounds strange but you feel like you are part of a family when you go to see Dr. Sachs.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top