skip to Main Content

Daniel Florian, D.M.D. (Royalton Dental Associates) - Dentist in North Royalton, OH

Map
Profile
Reviews
Photos
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 9 Reviews on “Daniel Florian, D.M.D. (Royalton Dental Associates) - Dentist in North Royalton, OH”

    • Otilia D.
      1 year ago

      The staff is friendly, the office looks nice and Dr. Florian will do anything possible to keep his patients happy. He is knowledgeable, competent, and treats his patients with respect.

    • Maura K.
      1 year ago

      Super impressed from the minute we walked in! Very friendly staff looking forward to our next visit!

    • Michelle A.
      1 year ago

      I just happened to stop in because I was on my way to the YMCA across the parking lot. I saw that the office accepted my insurance, so I figured I would see if I could schedule an appointment for a cleaning. They told me I could be seen in 10 minutes! After that, I felt like I was on one of those hidden video shows!

      I have never been to a doctor or dentist office, EVER, that was SO FANTASTIC from the moment I stepped in the door! (and, I am a 20+yr Registered Nurse). From the front desk staff, to Romeo the hilarious hygienist, to Dr. Florian himself, the best health care experience I have had in years!

      I would highly recommend this office to someone seeking professional dental services. The dentist and staff were EXTREMELY thorough with my exam and options I have for dental care in the future. Dr. Florian actually shook my hand twice and escorted me to the front desk after the visit, even though I know he was very busy and fit me in! It was so refreshing to see the ALL of the smiling faces at this office. I should have stopped by years ago!

    • Renee G.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Florian gave me the smile I’ve always wanted. ?

    • Michael P.
      2 years ago

      Great Dentist, great staff. Very caring, where the patient comes first all of the time. I have my good dental health thanks to Dr. Florian, Dolores, and Cindy. I have been a patient since day one and have recommended Dr. Florian to many of my friends looking for a new dentist.

    • Barb G.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Florian is a super dentist and his staff is wonderful.

    • Maeghan G.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Florian and his staff are top notch! Outstanding dental practice. Nice and kind hygienists and a fabulous dentist who is thorough, calming and an absolute pleasure. I highly recommend them.

    • Joseph M.
      2 years ago

      I don’t normally leave reviews but in this case I think it is well deserved, Dr. Florian and his staff are all great, they are always so friendly and helpful. I have had several bad experiences with dentists in the past until I came upon Royalton Dental Associates. These people are excellent, fantastic dental work and no real pain to speak of very professional and the dental and office staff go that extra mile to see that you have a great experience. I feel I should state that I have no family or personal affiliation other than that of doctor/patient relationship but I can say that I feel friendship for the Doctor and staff. Thanks for all you hard work and help.

    • Chris H.
      2 years ago

      Awesome doctor, especially with kids! Our 4 year old needed a filling. Dr Florian was so good with him. He never even winced. Super impressed!

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top