skip to Main Content

David R. Ginn DDS - Dentist in Washington Court House, OH

Map
Profile
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 14 Reviews on “David R. Ginn DDS - Dentist in Washington Court House, OH”

    • Clyde Barker
      10 months ago

      I was really pleased with the friendly, knowledgeable attitude of Dr. Ginn and his staff.

    • Barb s
      1 year ago

      Dr zGinn takes his time with you to make you feel comfortable

    • Michelle Noble
      1 year ago

      Dr. Ginn is a great Dentist. Staff is very nice.Everyone is always smiling and friendly. I highly recommend this Dentist office.

    • Chiquita N
      2 years ago

      I always get the best dental care and I feel like family when I am here.

    • Pete O.
      2 years ago

      Friendly, dependable a good healthcare team for us.

    • Samantha B.
      2 years ago

      My experiences with dentists before Dr. Ginn were horrible! I will never go to another!

    • Karen L.
      2 years ago

      The staff is very professional & friendly. Dr. Ginn is a great dentist. He is professional, thorough He takes time to explain procedures & listens to the patient & he is a very nice man.

    • Josh T.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Ginn and his staff are the best! Dr. Ginn and his staff are always happy and professional. The care that you and your family receive is top notch.

    • karen l.
      2 years ago

      The staff is very nice & professional. Dr. Ginn is very thorough & does excellent work. He’s also a very nice man.

    • Kristi T.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Ginn and his staff are always on top of their game! We always have a great experience!

    • Roger S.
      2 years ago

      You will not be disappointed in the dental care given as they are professional and friendly in the work that they do. Doc and his staff are caring and treat you as part of their family and not as just another patient.

    • Jeff W
      2 years ago

      Staff is courteous and professional. They work with you to schedule appointments that meet your schedule. All work is done in a skilled manner and every step is explained as it is being done.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top Skip to content