skip to Main Content

David R. Ginn DDS - Dentist in Washington Court House, OH

  • image-155
Map
Profile
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 11 Reviews on “David R. Ginn DDS - Dentist in Washington Court House, OH”

    • Barb s
      2 days ago

      Dr zGinn takes his time with you to make you feel comfortable

    • Michelle Noble
      1 month ago

      Dr. Ginn is a great Dentist. Staff is very nice.Everyone is always smiling and friendly. I highly recommend this Dentist office.

    • Chiquita N
      8 months ago

      I always get the best dental care and I feel like family when I am here.

    • Pete O.
      8 months ago

      Friendly, dependable a good healthcare team for us.

    • Samantha B.
      10 months ago

      My experiences with dentists before Dr. Ginn were horrible! I will never go to another!

    • Karen L.
      10 months ago

      The staff is very professional & friendly. Dr. Ginn is a great dentist. He is professional, thorough He takes time to explain procedures & listens to the patient & he is a very nice man.

    • Josh T.
      10 months ago

      Dr. Ginn and his staff are the best! Dr. Ginn and his staff are always happy and professional. The care that you and your family receive is top notch.

    • karen l.
      10 months ago

      The staff is very nice & professional. Dr. Ginn is very thorough & does excellent work. He’s also a very nice man.

    • Kristi T.
      10 months ago

      Dr. Ginn and his staff are always on top of their game! We always have a great experience!

    • Roger S.
      10 months ago

      You will not be disappointed in the dental care given as they are professional and friendly in the work that they do. Doc and his staff are caring and treat you as part of their family and not as just another patient.

    • Jeff W
      11 months ago

      Staff is courteous and professional. They work with you to schedule appointments that meet your schedule. All work is done in a skilled manner and every step is explained as it is being done.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top