skip to Main Content

David W. Mills, D.D.S. - Dentist in Euclid, OH

  • image-122
Map
Profile
Reviews
Videos
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 24 Reviews on “David W. Mills, D.D.S. - Dentist in Euclid, OH”

    • Claudia
      2 months ago

      My son’s and I had an excellent experience. The staff are very friendly and kind. You feel like part of the family!

    • D. Kizer
      5 months ago

      Best service I’ve ever received! Everyone was so nice and welcoming! They actually care about their patients ! They were very thorough!! This was my first time and I felt like I was a regular. 🙂

    • Jennifer T
      7 months ago

      I absolutely love everything about this office! The staff is fabulous and it’s apparent that they enjoy working together. I had been searching for a”forever” dentist since I moved from Mayfield 13 years ago and wanted one closer; I have finally found one! I dread the day Dr Mills retires.

    • Barry Z.
      7 months ago

      Every visit is great. The coffeee selection is even greater.
      Because of your dental maintenance program, we’re predicting that I will be buried, with a mouthfull of teeth.

    • Joseph S
      7 months ago

      Always on time. Terri is fantastic! Gives me stern advice and reminders to keep the teeth healthy. Actually going to Dr. Mills…is a fun experience

    • Amy D.
      12 months ago

      I have been with Dr. Mills for many years. He and his staff are warm and friendly and treat me like family. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my teeth, especially in an emergency. In this day of corporate medicine, this is a wonderful family feeling practice.

    • Ken J.
      1 year ago

      My experience at Dr. Mills office has, without exception, ALWAYS been excellent! He and his staff are the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!

    • Gerry G
      1 year ago

      As a new patient with Dr. Mills, I am extremely happy that I found a good dentist. My dentist retired after many years of service and I look forward to working with Dr. Mills + Team!!!! The atmosphere of the office is warm and everyone was pleasant and helpful!!!

    • Blondie H.
      1 year ago

      They do all they can to make you happy. Very friendly staff.

    • Don D
      1 year ago

      I have been very pleased with the service that I have received from Dr. Mills and his staff. I enjoy the sense of humor as well as the knowledge of Dentistry that Dr. Mills has and his staff. I will be back.

    • Eric B
      1 year ago

      I’ll be the first to admit that I was never a big fan of going to the dentist. That was until my wife connect me with Dr. Mills and his incredible staff. This team was able to make a normally stressful event enjoyable. Keep up the great work.

    • Dawn A.
      1 year ago

      My family and I have been patients of Dr. Mills and his staff for over 30 years. Their care and concern for your dental needs is second to none. We highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist and staff who truly care about there patients.

    • Paul B.
      1 year ago

      They are the best. 35 years and counting. I drive 45 minutes across town to my appointments and wouldn’t even consider going to another dentist even just down the street in my home town, Avon Lake.

    • William Canacci
      1 year ago

      Dr. Mills and his Excellent staff are second to none. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Mills for over twenty years, and continue to drive over 50 Miles after moving from the Cleveland, Ohio area to have him and his staff as our dental providers. I recommend Dr. Mills and his wonderful staff to anyone seeking a professional, caring, and honorable man. Do yourself and family members a good deed, call Dr. Mills’ office for an appointment. Bill and Judith C.

    • Dianne M.
      1 year ago

      There’s only one dentist for me… David Mills! He and his professional, hard-working team greet you like family from the moment you arrive. And his skills as a dentist are unsurpassed. I recently moved back to Ohio from Arizona, and I won’t go anywhere else!

    • Barbara H.
      2 years ago

      Thanks to Dr. Mills and his lovely staff, we (two 90 yr olds) still have all our teeth. Kudos!!!

    • Dana F
      2 years ago

      Been here for years and always a great experience-the staff is amazing!
      My kids love going to the dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Mills and his team.

    • Karen O.
      2 years ago

      Of course, no one likes going to the dentist…however Dr. Mills and every single person working in the office makes sure you are treated with a smile, respectfully and gently. They all care about you and the health of your teeth. They make sure you are comfortable and answer all your questions. If you need an urgent appointment, they will get you in ASAP. I trust Dr. Mills and his staff.

    • Jill M.
      2 years ago

      Best dental office ever for several reasons. Very friendly and professional staff, very clean and the nicest view of any doctor’s office around. They can always see me if in pain, and the hygienists provide the best care and services. Dr. Mills is very conservative and thorough. Would recommend his office to everyone, especially those with dental fears, as Dr. Mills is very gentle and kind.

    • Candy A.
      2 years ago

      Love, love love this place! Dr. Mills is such a great dentist. He has the friendliest staff that treat you like a family member. Dr. MILLS DOES SUCH BEAUTIFUL DENTISTRY. I would highly recommend this dental practice.

    • John P.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Mills is one of the kindest doctors I have ever met. He is patient and has true compassion for his patients. Both him and his staff make me feel at ease and going to the dentist is actually an enjoyable experience for me! If you are looking for a dentist in Euclid, Ohio, look no further than Dr. David Mills!

    • Barbara H.
      2 years ago

      Thanks to Dr. Mills and his wonderful friendly staff I have lost my fear of going to the dentist. I now go for regular cleanings. I recommend him to all my friends.

    • Dean P.
      2 years ago

      I recommend David W. Mills DDS, highly. He’s been my dentist since 1985 and I trust him and his staff to do what’s needed only when needed. His specialist referrals are excellent, also. Dr. Mills’ education, experience, great communication, and affable nature are the qualities we seek in every medical service.

    • Linda B.
      2 years ago

      When I needed emergency dental care, they took me in next morning. I have been going back ever since.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top