skip to Main Content

Ziad R. El-Hayek DDS (Z Dentist) - Rocky River, OH

  • image-157
Map
Profile
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 25 Reviews on “Ziad R. El-Hayek DDS (Z Dentist) - Rocky River, OH”

    • Barbara L
      4 months ago

      This was my first experience with Dr. Hayek’s practice. Having been a dental chair side assistant some 50 years ago for a very good dentist in Rocky River, I was very familiar with many procedures. In the subsequent years in other cities, with different dentists, I have also personally experienced many of these procedures myself, including crowns, fillings, bridges, and implant.

      This practice and it’s staff is one of, if not the best I have ever encountered. Dr. Hayek is a most talented, professional, and highly skilled dentist who is very much concerned with his patient’s welfare.

      He and his staff are kind and caring, making sure you are kept well informed before, during, and after each procedure. The office manager, Ann, spends all the time a patient needs to understand pricing, insurance options, and answers any questions without rushing you through.

      The tenor of the office is one of quiet competence, and soothing attitudes. Soft music, and even a TV in the procedure rooms offer distraction from any fears or stress one might have while dental work is done. (Never fun or something to look forward to)

      I highly recommend “Z Dentist” to anyone who wants a truly outstanding dental experience from start to finish!

    • Otilio Morales
      5 months ago

      The staff at Z Dentist are professional, personable, kind, and friendly.
      Dr. Z is simply amazing, he attended to my needs throughly, explained every aspect of the procedures, and litterally gave me my smile back. I have recommend Dr. Z to all of my family and friends. Visit Z Dentist and regain your smile and confidence today.

    • Máire S
      6 months ago

      I have been going to Dr El-Hayek for years. Dr. El-Hayek’s office is very flexible and accommodating for individuals with busy schedules. Dr. El-Hayek and his staff are very thorough during appts leaving me satisfied with my cleanings. Dr. El-Hayek and his staff are very friendly and personable and I would definitely recommend making an appt to be seen here.

    • Anonymous
      6 months ago

      They are the best I look forward for my appointment Just wonderful people Best Dentist for a lifetime

    • Anonymous
      6 months ago

      I always look forward to going in for my appointment. They are just that way. They make sure you’re taken care of.

    • Anonymous
      6 months ago

      Excellent Work & The Best Service I’ve EVER received from a Dentist, Hands Down!! I Recommend Everyone asking about dentistry to Dr Hyak! He truly cares about his patients & has made me more confident about my smile because of the pristine work done! To top it off, his staff is AWESOME!!

    • John N.
      6 months ago

      I have been going to z dentist for many years his staff is great very friendly and very helpful .doctor Hayek is very professional and has worked on my teeth for many years I would not go to anyone else I would recommend dr Hayek and his staff to anyone looking for a great dentist

    • Anonymous
      6 months ago

      There is not a better Dentist than Dr. Hayek and I have total confidence in Him. Both Dr Hayek and his staff make every visit is a positive experience.

    • Anonymous
      6 months ago

      I hate going to see the dentist but Dr. Hayek & his staff Make it very pleasant for me

    • Ramzi m.
      6 months ago

      Awesome doctor with a high experience , excellent service, great staff, I highly recommend, if i can put more than 5 stars I would’ve put 10, thank you guys

    • Christen E.
      6 months ago

      My daughter had her first appointment today. We were a little nervous because previously we had only been seen in a pediatric dentist office. However, the staff was amazing. They were able to ease her worries and she had a great experience. We will definitely be making this our new dental home for the whole family!

    • Sean H.
      6 months ago

      The hardest working dental office out there. They will always make you feel comfortable and take care of their patients. A+ experience every time, highly recommend making this your go to spot for dental care.

    • Fares C.
      6 months ago

      Dr Ziad is an excellent dentist and his team of hygienists are professional and accommodating. Highly Recommended!

    • Mj C.
      6 months ago

      Best dentist EVER! He is so patient, clean and very light touch! Highly recommended if I could I will give this place a 20 stars not only 5 ! Ps: he always keeps his appointment on time unlike other dentists!

    • Darlene R.
      6 months ago

      I had my teeth cleaned on March 15th and then a crown on March 22nd. My experience was
      excellent!. Dr. Hayek is the best along with an awesome staff of women. Very welcoming, kind and friendly.
      You never have to wait in the waiting room and Dr. Hayek makes you feel very comfortable, along
      with his staff; they make the fear of going to a dentist disappear.

      Thanks Dr. Hayek!

      Darlene R.

    • Joumana T.
      8 months ago

      I have had the good fortune of having Dr. Ziad as my dentist in Rocky River for a long time. He has taken care of my entire family. We trust his work and his advice completely, and all his work has been outstanding. I appreciate the teams genuine friendliness and professionalism. We highly recommend! When you find the best, you keep it. Thank you again Dr. Z and team.
      Sincerely,
      Joumana

    • Debbie
      9 months ago

      Dr.Ziad is awesome! Clean office, next to no waiting. As soon as you walk into the office you are greeted with a smiling friendly reception. I was treated like I was a family member, EVERYONE makes you feel like you matter.
      Dr. Ziad is friendly, honest, and truly cares for his patients. I am so glad he was recommended to me.

    • Jessy Z.
      10 months ago

      Best dentist I ever met! Made my phobia of dentists disappear, magical hands and great kind heart! Thank you for you and your staff for all you do

    • Timothy J.
      10 months ago

      Amazing organization from top to bottom. Dr. Hayek and his staff are the best. Thanks for taking care of my family and me!

    • Marilyn O.
      10 months ago

      This was my first visit for a cleaning. As I sat in the chair getting x-rays from wonderful Denise, I was informed by the office that my insurance was denied! Long story short. Dr. Z said to just proceed with my cleaning and x-rays. Wow. In this day and age of “show me the money” I was astounded and impressed with the integrity and compassion here. I would recommend Dr. Z and awesome staff to anyone looking for old fashion service with state-of-the-art technology. BTW the office staff helped with straightening the insurance mess-up and I’ll be back for a much-needed crown. Highly, highly recommend Z Dentist!!!!

    • Cherie W.
      10 months ago

      Dr. Hayek is the ONLY dentist I trust! He’s the best dentist and has been a good friend to our family for many many years too! We highly recommend Dr. Hayek!

    • Mike H.
      10 months ago

      Dr. Hayek and his staff, are absolutely amazing! He explains everything in detail, to put you at ease. I had to come in, and have an emergency extraction and root canal, and they went out of their way to get me in quickly. They are always very gentle, and extremely pleasant.

    • Brittany S.
      10 months ago

      Awesome place and staff!!! Our whole family goes and they take great care of us!!!

    • Rick K
      11 months ago

      THE BEST DARNED DENTIST & STAFF !! PERIOD !! Have never worked with a Dentist that you dont have sit in a waiting area just wondering how long it’s going to be before you get in !! Well that never ever happens here !! Very Very Prompt and Courteous !! Doc and Staff are my friends and sure make you feel like you belong to ” Z-Family” Fantastic Job & Keep Up Our Great Smiles !! Rick K.

    • Tabitha S.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Hayek has been my dentist for over 10 years he’s taken great care of my sons and his staff is like one big family. I can’t say enough about what a wonderful person Dr. Hayek truly is and how caring and wonderful his staff continues to be after all these years 🙂

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top