skip to Main Content

Eric D. Levine, DDS (Olney Dental Center) - Dentist in Olney, MD

Map
Profile
Reviews
Special Offers
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 61 Reviews on “Eric D. Levine, DDS (Olney Dental Center) - Dentist in Olney, MD”

    • Justina M.
      8 months ago

      My only complaint is that they are not in-network for my insurance plan I checked out all of my dental plan options and they either are not listed at all or are out of network however, my first two visits were great, staff was really nice and knew what they were doing. For my 3rd appointment, I tried a dental center that was in-network they were fine but did not compare. I will probably come back to the Olney Dental Center even though they are out of network for me.

    • Tabie C.
      8 months ago

      I couldn’t have asked for a better first time experience at a dentist’s office. Elizabeth was cheerful and sweet when I called to make my appt. Teresa, the hygienist, held and catered to my 2 month old baby while I was filling out papers. She was extremely nice and accommodating throughout my entire cleaning and I couldn’t appreciate it more. The other staff I saw in passing were very friendly. Dr. Levine saw me and answered my questions thoroughly. I was so pleased and thankful when I walked out of there. I’m looking forward to my next check up

    • Vanessa
      8 months ago

      I’ve been going to Olney Dental Center since I was a kid. Have always felt comfortable and never had a bad experience. Jocelyn is a fantastic dental hygienist and I always look forward to seeing her and chatting with her.

    • KD K.
      8 months ago

      Wonderful, I really like the way they behave with the patient. today I was there for the filling unfortunately my insurance doesn’t cover out of network dentist but I really recommend Olney Dental Center.
      Thanks

    • Tess D.
      8 months ago

      Great dental hygienist Jocelyn and great staff and service would recommend

    • Br. S.
      8 months ago

      Very friendly staff. Jocelyn is an excellent dental hygienist: she really cares for the patient’s dental health. I have improved my dental habits over the years because of Olney!

    • Nancy A.
      8 months ago

      They really care about your dental health. Very polite and professional.
      Office staff is on top of the details. The best!

    • T C.
      8 months ago

      I work for Dr. Levine for almost 2 years now and I love our office, our Team and our patients ! 🙂 Recently Dr. Levine added Theresa permanently to our team as an addition to our great hygienists and I got my teeth cleaned by her for the first time. She is wonderful! Very thorough and explains everything you would like to know! Go Team! Come and meet our great Team and see for yourself!

    • Edyta C.
      8 months ago

      It was the most thorough cleaning I’ve had in a while. I was impressed by the knowledge, sensitive care and great welcome by all the staff.

    • K M.
      8 months ago

      I have been coming to this office for 30+ years and although I do not live close by I continue to come to the Olney Dental Center because they are the most knowledgeable and friendly dentists and hygienists. Over the years I tried to see other dentists who are closer to me, but the work they do at Olney Dental is above and beyond the best. They are true experts in this field and I can always trust that I will receive the best oral/dental care as their patient.

    • Rita B.
      8 months ago

      I was looking for local dental services in Olney and found them through a mail flier. An appointment was readily available for an initial visit. The office is clean and staff is very kind and helpful. I loved that I could fill out my patient forms online and was taken back for my appointment right on time. I was impressed by the digital x-ray technology they use. My dental hygienist Theresa was excellent, gentle, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Dr Levine has great bedside manner as well and made me feel welcome and comfortable as a new patient. Olney Dental Center is definitely the right choice! I’ll be bringing my family here now.

    • Phyllis B.
      8 months ago

      I love the Olney Dental Center. They understand my fear of the dentist as well as my sensitive teeth. My hygenist is great and Dr. Levine is patient and thorough. They even got me to start using a water pick which really made my cleanings better. I have been a patient of this center for about 2 years and have referred many family members. I am so glad that I found this group and know that they will always take very good care of me and my family.

    • Denise C.
      8 months ago

      I drove for literally miles to see this dentist located in Olney, MD. This dental office is worth the trip from Virginia to Maryland. Dr. L. Bers D.D.S. is a dentist I trust– and have for over 20 years to care for my dental needs. I needed emergency care on a tooth once and went to a dentist near my home–and it was not good experience. If you are searching for a dentist, I recommend this office.

    • Kellie L.
      8 months ago

      They are amazing! They treated my 5 year old and she is already asking when she can go back.

    • Janet B.
      8 months ago

      I am normally very pleased with Olney Dental Center’s services. However, when I had a crown recemented recently, I was very unhappy to be charged for the service. I had just paid to have the same crown cemented 4 months prior and the work failed. I honestly feel that the office should have absorbed this charge.

    • Lana K.
      8 months ago

      Wonderful staff and I had a great experience it is a very clean dentist office. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs dental work. I was nervous at first because it’s been several years since I seen a dentist. They were awesome and as time went I wasn’t nervous anymore.

    • Jon G
      12 months ago

      Two days before shoulder surgery I broke a molar, so I went to see Dr. Levine. He took me in right away and in 2 hours had a crown installed with absolutely no pain! Thanks!

    • Lee I.
      12 months ago

      Olney Dentist Center is great Very professional, courteous and caring staff (especially Jocelyn) Dr. Levine knows what’s he’s doing. I highly recommend it!

    • Caroline M.
      12 months ago

      Very nice staff and doctors. Willing to answer my daughters many questions. Great place for well informed work!

    • Michael H.
      12 months ago

      I have gone here a few times, and my wife has been going for years. We love the office. It is extremely professional and feels “current” without being alienating at all. The services seem to be top of the line and the expertise of the staff is top notch. In addition, the friendly atmosphere gives the practice a home town vibe where you can get to know the people and it feels like they care about getting to know you as well.

    • Michael K.
      12 months ago

      Very professional and accommodating. Latest equipment and a wonderful staff

    • Lily M.
      12 months ago

      Theresa was so warm, kind and exuded patience. The ability to educate and to empower. If you want to partner with a team that is passionate about dental health this is the place. I’m grateful I was lead here.

    • Chad C.
      12 months ago

      I have been a regular patient at the Olney Dental Center for years and they keep getting better. Newly redesigned waiting area, televisions in the patient rooms, excellent customer service and affordable care. Highly recommended!

    • Rosita U.
      12 months ago

      I am a 61-year-old woman who is deathly afraid of the dentist. I went to this office to get a tooth Extracted . Dr. Josmi was wonderful I had Absolutely no pain. She is the kind and caring and the best dentis I have ever been to. You can only give 5 stars I would give her 10 plus stars

    • Fred w.
      12 months ago

      I had my teeth cleaned by Teresa.. she was very gentle and thorough

    • Dwelton H.
      12 months ago

      Great employees, felt comfortable and enjoyed the service provided

    • Charlie H.
      12 months ago

      Very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Levine and his staff. Accommodating with appointments and rescheduling should something come up. Had an implant process done by Dr. Levine and he has been very diligent in making sure everything is correct and I am comfortable with the outcome. Had an issue with the new tooth, walked in without an appointment and was able to be seen by Dr. Levine in a very timely manner to correct. Would highly recommend Olney Dental. I am very pleased with the service and cheerful staff.

    • Jen C.
      1 year ago

      My experience at Olney Dental Center was great. I had been going to a different office for dental work, but after a cleaning job that left my teeth with still some significant stains and over a year of dealing with issues in getting timely appointments I called Olney Dental Center to see if they could fit me in and fix the botched cleaning. The staff there was wonderful and super friendly. They worked with my busy schedule to get me in quickly. There were no high-pressure sales to get me to buy additional services and they were honest about the work the other group did saying it was fine other than the significant amount of stains. My only regret is that I didn’t find this office sooner. I would highly recommend going to this office if you’re looking for a local dentist.

    • Lisa G.
      1 year ago

      Was sad to see Dr. Kaminski leave as I’ve been a long time patient, but Dr. Levine and his staff are awesome! My 3-year-old now comes to Dr. Levine and they go above and beyond for him during his visits. You guys rock! It would rock even harder if you guys would be in-network for me 🙂 . Maybe one day!

    • lucas B.
      1 year ago

      The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming, and I felt like one of the family. Would definitely recommend to other people as their primary dental practice.

    • Mary J.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Levine saved my smile after a tragic incident. Thank you so much!!

    • Charlie H.
      1 year ago

      Very accommodating practice. Able to fit me in same day. Attention to detail and patient concerns. Highly recommend Dr. Levine and his team.

    • Nick K.
      1 year ago

      I was so pleased with the kind care and overall experience I received as a new patient!!!

    • Raymond M.
      1 year ago

      Always friendly and happy to assist to make your visit a great outcome

    • Patricia W.
      1 year ago

      Friendly, proficient staff from reception to assistants to hygienists to Dr. Levine. Had several cleanings and most recently a filling. I was told to allow an hour for latter and was out in less than 45 minutes! Dr. Levine always explains needs for procedures in patient-friendly terms. Highly recommend this practice.

    • Keeven J.
      1 year ago

      What a wonderful experience from the front desk to the dental chair. Love to get my exams and cleanings here!

    • Kellie L.
      1 year ago

      They are amazing! They treated my 5-year-old and she is already asking when she can go back.

    • Rita M.
      1 year ago

      Clean, professional, friendly and on-time. Excellent!

    • Emil C.
      1 year ago

      I had two crowns done by Dr. Levine. It was a great experience. He and his entire staff are extremely professional and patient. Not that I want more crowns but if I needed them Olney Dental Center is the place to go.

    • Jeremy P.
      1 year ago

      They are always professional, quick, and easy to get in contact with as well as to schedule with! I still come when I’€™m home though I live out in California!

    • Cynthia P.
      1 year ago

      Nice staff. Highly recommend!

    • Lindsey S.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Levine is an excellent dentist, with superb bedside manner. He explains everything before he does it, and I honestly barely feel it whenever he gives me a shot. I have recommended him to friends and family and will continue to do so. His office is warm and inviting, and his staff is always extremely friendly as well. If you are in search of a great dentist, search no further!

    • Susan F.
      1 year ago

      Both Dr. Levine and Dr. Bers are great dentists. They have a very calm and caring attitude and make you, as a patient, feel very comfortable. The front desk people are very friendly. I have never had to wait for an appointment and Jocelyn, Rebecca and Sherry are all great hygienists. I would highly recommend the practice.

    • Denise C.
      2 years ago

      Dr. L. Bers is very conscientious and considers what a dental patient may need to know prior to the process. I tried on one occasion seeing another dentist closer to where I live — I immediately knew then that the caliber of care I receive from Dr. Bers’ experience is unmatched. I drive from another state for miles into Maryland to keep dental visits with Dr. Bers.

    • Ryan A.
      2 years ago

      Get service and always warm welcome! Would highly recommend this office!

    • Judy H.
      2 years ago

      I have been seeing Dr. Levine and his staff for a little over a year now and I am very impressed with his care. His staff is wonderful! They are all very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!

    • Carol L.
      2 years ago

      I had to have a crown replaced about the same time as a check up was due. The staff was terrific to suggest having them on the same day to save me an extra trip. I had been seeing Dr. Kaminski for years but this was my first major work performed by Dr. Levine and I couldn’t be more satisfied, not only with the work he performed, but he also thoroughly answered my questions. As for my hygiene work, Jocelyn is a joy. I always learn good things from her that are very helpful and I leave knowing I couldn’t have had a better cleaning. I feel very confident with the entire staff.

    • Emil
      2 years ago

      The Olney Dental Center is the finest dental office I’ve ever gone to. The entire staff is welcoming and they always go out of the way to make you feel special. Dr. Levine had a special way with his his patients. He always takes his time with you and answers all your questions in a way that we can understand. I’m always pleased with my visit and I will always recommend them to my friends and family.
      Emil

    • Janet B
      2 years ago

      When I was experiencing some discomfort with a tooth, Dr. Levine’s staff made it possible for me to go in the very next day. Dr. Levine explained issues and options to me clearly and he will be following up with my problem should it reoccur.While there, Jocelyn (dental hygienist) made a point of greeting me by name and chatting for a few minutes. By the way…..she does the best dental cleaning in Olney!While visiting your dentist isn’t high on anyone’s list, Olney Dental Center almost makes it a pleasure to go in.

    • Phyllis B.
      2 years ago

      Great experience from someone who does not like the dentist, cleanings or otherwise. Dental hygienist is wonderful, Dr. Levine is so nice and takes time to talk to you. Front desk were awesome.

    • c f
      2 years ago

      Dr. Levine was kind and very informative. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I’m going back!

    • Jennifer M.
      2 years ago

      Can’t find a better dentist and hygienists than Olney Dental Center. Professional and honest. Dr. Levine will give you his honest thoughts and suggestion and won’t make you do a procedure if you don’t need one. I have been a patient there for 10 years. Recommended by my in-laws who have been with Olney Dental Center for 30 years.

    • Robyn M.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Levine is a great dentist, he really cares and his office staff is very nice too!!!

    • Mary R.
      3 years ago

      Dental practice extraordinaire! Dr. Levine is kind & talented, no finer hygienist to be found than Jocelyn, dental assistant Melissa is an artist in fluoride application and all things dental, & Tanja at the front desk makes the appointment warm & welcoming from beginning to end. Thank you all.

    • Kimberly T.
      3 years ago

      Dr. Levine is a great dentist. I needed a tooth filling replacement. Prior to that, I had developed a tolerance to some low-grade pain related to the tooth. The filling replacement was quick, painless, and immediately and unexpectedly made my mouth feel better! The staff is terrific. Hygienist Jocelyn taught me to floss. Imagine being 60 years old, and never previously taught “how to floss” properly. The best news is, the improved flossing technique improved the health of my gums! I highly recommend this dentist.

    • Frederick K.
      3 years ago

      Pleased with all aspects of my visit – nice facilities; friendly, competent staff; and, most importantly, getting the service done right!

    • Elizabeth H.
      3 years ago

      It is alway good. The people are nice and the care is wonderful!

    • Sam A.
      3 years ago

      Thorough, comprehensive, and professional. A pleasurable experience.

    • Andrew N.
      3 years ago

      Friendly, professional, and thorough.

    • Steve D.
      3 years ago

      Dr. Levine and his staff are very professional. They repaired a broken molar with a cap, which was painless and very efficiently completed.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top Skip to content