skip to Main Content

Frederic S. Hill Jr, DDS - Dentist in Cincinnati, OH

  • image-139
Map
Profile
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 61 Reviews on “Frederic S. Hill Jr, DDS - Dentist in Cincinnati, OH”

    • Thomas P.
      7 days ago

      My teeth are completely clean now for the first time in years. Thank you.

    • Ronald S.
      7 days ago

      I was referred to Dr. Hill by my dentist because of an emergency. I was able to be seen by Dr. Hill the same day. I was treated with such courtesy, you’d think I had been a patient of his for years! I can’t imagine a more pleasant first experience.

    • Shirley C.
      7 days ago

      I had two visits in the week or so. The first visit was for a well needed cleaning in which Ashley did an incredible job. She made the experience very comfortable and I left feeling very refreshed. My second visit was to start a crown. Dr. Hill and Marge made the visit very pleasant and as pain free as possible. Erika is always helpful and answers all my questions. Thank you.

    • Darrel K.
      7 days ago

      very through cleaning by Ashley and review by Dr. Hill. Some inflammation noted at gum lines so more frequent cleanings recommended and scheduled. Very satisfied…as always!

    • Delphine R.
      7 days ago

      Ashley is always so nice ! She works fast and is very thorough!

    • Troy D.
      7 days ago

      Dr. Hill is a great dentist. I’ve been seeing him for almost 20 years now, and my son sees him as well, now. He’s thoughtful, experienced and kind. He’s performed a crown on me with less discomfort than fillings performed by my previous dentists. He’s also very approachable, and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him to anyone.

    • Judy B.
      7 days ago

      The employees are always friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.

    • Thomas W.
      7 days ago

      As usual, my experience going to Dr. Hill for a dental repair was excellent.

    • Linda M.
      7 days ago

      As always, even though I hate dental work, it was gentle, as quick as possible, and solved my issue. Love the staff.

    • Nancy A.
      7 days ago

      Always a positive experience! Everyone is very friendly and professional!

    • Jeff C.
      7 days ago

      Your hospitality is great. The service made me feel like I was the center of attention. Thanks to you and staff

    • Phil H.
      7 days ago

      Great job on my 6 month check-up and cleaning. Great service from the crew!

    • Cindy K.
      7 days ago

      Very nice group of dental employees who are sensitive to the patient needs.

    • Jean S.
      5 months ago

      I always have a wonderful experience. The people in the office are very friendly.

    • Yvette T.
      5 months ago

      Dr. Hill and the entire staff were very helpful and very kind.

    • James E.
      5 months ago

      Very caring to make you feel at ease.

    • Charles S.
      5 months ago

      Dr. Hill and Ashley always does a great job. Thorough and friendly care.

    • Wayne W.
      5 months ago

      Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

    • Marla T.
      5 months ago

      Dr.Hill is a wonderful and kind Dentist. My family have been going to Dr. Hill for the past five years or more for our dental care we have not had one complaint concerning his work. Whenever I’ve had a question or any concerns Dr.Hill would always fix the problems. I will recommend Dr.Hill to anyone that ask for a Dentist. He’s the Best

    • Darrel K.
      5 months ago

      Patient for many years. Excellent dentist, keeps informed of latest dental techniques and updates dental equipment to latest technologies, highly recommended, very patient friendly

    • Laurie B.
      5 months ago

      His staff is very nice and accommodating. Dr Hill was carrying and on time He does great work!

    • Judy B.
      5 months ago

      The staff did their usual GREAT job! Both service & treatment are excellent.

    • Jim S.
      5 months ago

      Very welcoming made me feel at ease. If u can have fun going to a dentist then I’m still smiling

    • Jamal B.
      5 months ago

      Always a excellent experience. all office staff is personable and professional.

    • William
      5 months ago

      As usual, painless, helpful and informative.

    • Ashlyn R.
      5 months ago

      Staff is very friendly and I felt safe

    • Stephen
      5 months ago

      Dr. Hill is very thorough and does a great job!

    • Elizabeth M.
      5 months ago

      Dr. Hill was very clear at describing why I was having tooth pain and sensitivity. He took precautions while grinding my crown to not cause discomfort even though the tooth was bruised and sensitive. He even checked my night mouth guard to make sure it was not causing any problems. My tooth felt much better and is not sensitive today.

    • Shannon H.
      5 months ago

      Dr. Hill always takes care of me when I come in. Erica is awesome and so is Marge. Thanks for always being there for me.

    • Sandra P.
      5 months ago

      Dr. Hill and staff provided excellent professional services to me upon my first visit. I had been going to another dentist for many years and was anxious about switching, however, Dr. Hill and staff put all my worries to rest. I would highly recommend Dr. Hill to anyone.

    • lawrence t.
      10 months ago

      Today was my first time with Dr. Hill. I am a very harsh critic. I have to be honest. I COULD NOT FIND A SINGLE THING BAD to say about Dr. Hill or his staff. His equipment/tool far exceeded my previous dentist. His attention to every detail was very impressive. His staffs care and precision was very comforting. The communication from staff to patient was excellent. I couldn’t wait to tell my wife so she could schedule an appointment and experience what I did.

    • Stephanie C.
      10 months ago

      I can’t say enough great things about this man and his staff! I am terrified of the dentist and all that comes with it, but no matter how nervous I get Dr. Hill listens to my concerns and helps me feel calm. He goes above and beyond for his patients, he is there for emergency issues, everyday discomforts… He even went out of his way after office hours to check on me to make sure I was doing ok.
      Going to the dentist is never “fun” but Dr. Hill, Erica, Ashley and others make it better… Plus I love hearing Dr. Hills stories and jokes. 😁

    • John M.
      10 months ago

      I would definitely recommend Dr. Hill. I found Dr. Hill and everyone on his staff to be friendly and professional. The dental hygienist above is the deep cleaning on my teeth explained everything she was doing as she progressed. Dr. Hill administered the anesthetic such that I didn’t feel any discomfort. Although going to the dentist is not my favorite “cup of tea” visiting Dr. Hill’s office turned out to be a pleasant experience.

    • Brandi F.
      10 months ago

      I have been a patient of Dr. Hills since 1992!! I will not go to another Dentist. He is always professional, makes sure patients are comfortable. I always feel like I am the only patient he is seeing because he takes his time. Him and the entire office staff deserves 10 stars!! They fit me in last minute for emergency dental work and I am SO PLEASED with the amount of pain that is alleviated by the work that was done and how much better my smile looks! Thanks Dr. Hill and staff!!

    • Barbara P.
      10 months ago

      I had a wonderful first visit at Dr. Hill’s office. Everyone was friendly and conscious of my time. Can’t wait for our future appointments. Dr. Hill is going to take years off my smile.

    • thawizarrd
      10 months ago

      Excellent friendly service. My teeth and gum line was so clean I didn’t want to eat afterwards. Sort of like not wanting to drive your car after having it waxed. They also made sure I was comfortable with the minimum amount of pain.

    • Donna B.
      10 months ago

      This absolutely has to be the very best dentist out there! If I have questions, he goes into detail about what he is doing and why. If you need a fan blowing while you are reclined, they offer that, if you need the “dog bone” pillow (a neck support pillow that is put inside a plastic bag for hygienic purposes), they have that. I cannot say enough great things about this dentist. I thoroughly trust him and when I ask him something, and he explains. I don’t walk away wondering if he said what he did in order to make more money off of me or not, as he is not like that. You will not be sorry if you see this dentist.

    • Anthony B.
      10 months ago

      Dr. Hill and staff are very friendly and make you feel completely comfortable both waiting and during the work. Dr. Hill took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure I understood those answers. I would highly recommend.

    • Sandy F.
      10 months ago

      We have been seeing Dr. Hill for our dental needs for several years. Dr. Hill is professional, personable, caring, and has infinite patience. He always explains every procedure (routine or serious) in great detail and makes the procedure painless. Whether you’re coming in for a six-month check-up or an emergency situation, Dr. Hill and his entire staff will make you feel comfortable and safe while you’re in their care. We can safely say Dr. Hill and his staff are the cure for anyone who has a “fear of dentists”. He was for us! We highly recommend you visit Dr. Hill for all your dental needs.

    • Jack S.
      10 months ago

      Dr. Hill is a great dentist. So nice and kind. He really makes visiting the dentist a pleasurable experience! The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. It’s really just a great office. I will go nowhere else.

    • Don W.
      10 months ago

      Great dentist and I’m certain I’d recommend him to anyone.

    • Bruce Y.
      10 months ago

      I’ve only had one visit so far, but I was impressed by Dr. Hill and his staff. Everything was professional but relaxed. I was able to get an appointment for the next day to get a crown re-cemented. I think he will be my dentist for a long time. My visit was on Halloween and they were all in costume, but still able to maintain a professional atmosphere.

    • Ryan H.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Hill has been my dentist for over 30 years. He provides cutting-edge dental care. He is frequently attending conferences and learning about new technology from dental groups across the nation, which helps him provide better care to his patients. On a personal note, Dr. Hill makes you feel like ‘part of the family’ even if it is your first visit. He not only inquires about my family’s dental well-being, but also our personal well-being. Going to the dentist has always made me feel anxious to some extent, but he makes it an easy and informative experience. I’d highly recommend him for any person or family.

    • Jason C.
      1 year ago

      I’ve been going to Dr. Hill since I was a kid. He’s professional, personable, and goes to great length to ensure the comfort of his patients. Even my wife, who was terrified of going to the dentist, feels comfortable here!

    • Shirley C.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Hill and his staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend this dental team to anyone. Everyone works together to make sure you have the best experience.

    • Frank B.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Hill is the best dentist in Cincinnati. I have been going to him for almost 20 years and still have all my original teeth, and I am in my seventies. He is personable, totally competent and is the best I have experienced. I have never felt any pain from Dr. Hill’s work. Ten stars!

    • Frank B.
      2 years ago

      Everyone was pleasant and personable and all work was done very professionally but with a friendly way, so I always feel comfortable and among friends when I visit Dr. Hill.

    • Sara B.
      2 years ago

      This place is AMAZING! I hate going to the dentist but everyone here is so friendly and helpful I wasn’t scared at all! Thank you for everything Dr. Hill and staff!!

    • Valerie H.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Hill and staff make you feel like family. That is what I like the most.

    • Joseph P.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Hill, Margie, Erika, and all of the staff are so proficient and make me feel like family.

    • Phil H.
      2 years ago

      Great experienced staff who make going to the see the dentist a pleasant experience. Dr. Hill has a thorough knowledge of his patients and is able to answer questions and make a diagnosis on the spot. I have been a patient for over 20 years and will continue to be.

    • Nadine F.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Hill & his staff are the BEST! My entire family visits the office and they treat you so wonderful. I enjoy going to see Dr. Hill because he is very meticulous and explains everything to all his patients. We love going to see Dr. Hill and his staff.

    • Frank B.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Hill is the best dentist I have ever had and I recommend him highly to anyone. He is very personable, explains everything in proper detail, and does top grade work. I am in my seventies and still have all my original teeth thanks to Dr. Hill.

    • Ken B.
      3 years ago

      Dr. Hill is very understanding of reluctant patients and has a wonderful staff.

    • Tar D.
      3 years ago

      Dr. Hill is an excellent dentist. He uses state of the art equipment and is gentle!

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top