skip to Main Content

Jeffery R. Van Treese, DDS - Dentist in Sidney, OH

  • image-0
Map
Profile
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 14 Reviews on “Jeffery R. Van Treese, DDS - Dentist in Sidney, OH”

    • Paul B
      7 months ago

      The most professional dentist ever! I’m now retired but while employed I was fortunate enough to be promoted to positions in many cities on the east coast. I admired all of my dentists but none as much as Dr. Van Tresse. After an initial exam, he discusses early treatments necessary to prevent major problems from developing later on. This informal meeting is in a private room where you (and your spouse) can ask any and all questions–including costs.

      Dr. Treese and his staff do care about you.

    • Diana C.
      1 year ago

      I had Dr. Van Treese replace an eroded crown. From the minute I walked in, I was treated with TLC. I barely felt the anesthetic, and Dr. Van Treese told me every move he would make and how I might feel it. Everyone in the office is so friendly; their goal is always comfort for the patient. The chair was comfortable, and they even let you pick your favorite music to listen to! The office is clean and beautiful, and the staff is always top-notch. Ashley (dental assistant) was professional and caring.

    • Beckie T.
      1 year ago

      My family has been coming here for many years now. It is always a pleasant experience. A very professional, supportive doctor and staff have our best interest at heart with treatments and maintenance care. I have recommended them to several others who have come in for treatment and have remained patients for years.

    • Dustin W.
      1 year ago

      As a longtime patient, I’ve never had anything less than a stellar experience. The administrative assistant is excellent; the hygienists are excellent; Dr. Van Treese is excellent; the building is excellent, and the materials/equipment are excellent.

    • Velina B.
      1 year ago

      I love this office! Dr. Van Treese and his staff are not only very professional, but also very personable; they make you feel like family, and they take care of you like you are family. Very thorough! I’ve never had a dentist perform a cancer screening until I went to Dr. V.! Everything is explained in the beginning and during the procedure. This office truly gives their patients Smiles for a Lifetime!

    • Brian H.
      1 year ago

      Great service from Dr. Van Treese and his wonderful staff. Very professional and pleasant. Usually, I never have wait longer than a few minutes for my appointment time. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for high-end dental work.

    • Formerly F.
      2 years ago

      I used to be really afraid to go to the dentist, but after going to Dr. Van Treese, I can honestly say I am no longer afraid. They were all so warm and friendly and really listened to my concerns. They even have this way to clean your teeth that doesn’t involve picking and scraping. GREAT DENTAL OFFICE!

    • Robert C.
      2 years ago

      Very good dentist, good attention to detail, very painless, been patient for over 20 years, recommend highly.

    • Bob L.
      2 years ago

      I’ve been a patient of Dr. Van Treese for more than 15 years. He’s caring, friendly and skilled. That’s my top three for a dentist. He’s also an active volunteer in our community organizations. Thanks, Doc!

    • Susan M.
      2 years ago

      We have been with Dr. Van Treese for many years! I have always been happy with their dental care! Thanks Dr. Van Treese!

    • Brian H.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Van Treese and his staff really take their time to offer the best dental care. The comfy cleaner makes getting my teeth cleaned painless. The staff makes sure I am comfortable in all procedures.

    • Kim W.
      2 years ago

      Very professional and explained treatment before and while they were taking care of me.

    • Margarita W.
      2 years ago

      Jeff is really great with people & knows how to fix your smile! I would highly recommend him.

    • Stacey S.
      2 years ago

      Wow! What a great experience! We were immensely pleased with our first visit. Janell, Alyssa, Mallorie, and Dr. Van Treese were awesome. Thank you for putting fears and questions to rest. We look forward to our next visit.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top