skip to Main Content

Jerome L. Faist, DDS - Dentist in Beachwood, OH

  • image-0
Map
Profile
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 15 Reviews on “Jerome L. Faist, DDS - Dentist in Beachwood, OH”

    • Julie P
      10 months ago

      Right from the moment I walked in the door, Diane was friendly and welcoming – Being a new patient, I felt immediately comfortable. Dr. Faist is an excellent dentist, I have had trouble in past with being numb for fillings – No problem here! He explained what he was doing every step of the way, and so did his team of professionals. I would recommend this dentist to anyone!

    • Richard S.
      1 year ago

      I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else for dentistry. I have been a patient of Dr. Faist for over 30 years. His staff is professional, attentive and friendly. There is a family atmosphere in his office. I have never had a bad experience and quite frankly I enjoy going to have my teeth clean. The hygienists are experienced and thorough and are not afraid to ask, “have you been flossing”? and to make suggestions as needed. He is cost conscience and only recommends what is essential for the health of one’s gums and teeth. I would highly recommend him and his staff.

    • Monica Farag
      1 year ago

      I have been going to Dr. Faist’s office ever since I was a child and love it!

    • Thomas P.
      1 year ago

      Excellent experience as always. Dr. Faist and his entire staff are professional, friendly and competent. I have never had a bad experience in his office in all the many years that I have been seeing him. Excellent rating for Dr. Faist and his entire staff.

    • Lindsay V.
      1 year ago

      This office is so friendly and so professional! Dr. Faist always make me feel so welcome and comfortable!

    • Riva A.
      2 years ago

      I have had different dental procedures done by Dr. Faist and am very pleased with the quality of his work. The staff is very attentive and skilled. I highly recommend this practice for your dental care.

    • Chip B.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Faist and his staff make going to the dentist painless and pleasant. Sometimes we even have fun! I highly recommend him to be your dentist.

    • Carmel B.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Faist has been my dentist for 21+ years, and my husband’s for 13+ years. We have always loved the work he does. His practice is very professional and friendly and his staff accommodates our schedules very nicely. If you are looking for a new dental practice please consider Jerry! You will not be disappointed.

    • Robert B.
      2 years ago

      Our family has been working with Dr. Faist for over 30 years. His professionalism and skill are impeccable. The office is friendly and professional and a high priority of the entire staff is on developing a solid relationship with their patients.

    • Joy B.
      2 years ago

      I can’t say enough good things about it! I’ve been going to Dr. Faist for over 20 years and have recommended them to many friends and family. I have had extensive work done and couldn’t be happier with the results; they made the experience very comfortable for me. Janet is a wonderful hygienist and I always look forward to coming for my 6-month visit (if you can imagine that!) I highly recommend this office!

    • Patsy L.
      2 years ago

      Great teamwork between the doctor and all assistants! Whether getting a cleaning a filling or crown, my results are perfect and pain free. The first dentist that I don’t dread going to.

    • Krisanne S.
      2 years ago

      Great office and caring staff! I would recommend Dr. Faist to everyone!

    • Rita V.
      3 years ago

      My family and I have been going to see Dr. Jerry for over 35 years. I highly recommend Dr. Jerry and his staff! They are warm, welcoming, and do great work. When I have a very small cavity that isn’t bothering me, Dr. Jerry says he doesn’t want to fill it because he doesn’t want to drill away a lot of good tooth, and it could take years before it needs to be filled. I appreciate his honesty. (I had a previous dentist who told me I had 15 cavities when I didn’t!) I took my children to see Dr. Jerry when they were little because he is so patient with them. Originally, I took them to a pediatric dentist, but he was very impatient and mean with the kids. We lived on the west side at the time and it was worth driving the 28 miles to see Dr. Jerry. My youngest son with autism is a very anxious kid, but he actually looks forward to seeing Dr. Jerry because he trusts him and is comfortable with him and his staff. That means a lot to me! I know we are in the best of hands for our dental needs!

    • Barbara A.
      3 years ago

      I have been seeing Dr. Faist for over 30 years. I have always felt that Dr. Faist and his staff were attentive to my concerns and needs in regards to my dental health. This is one Dr’s office I like going to!

    • Alexander S.
      3 years ago

      I and my family have been patients of Dr. Faist for over 20 years. Best medical care I have experiential in my life. Dr. Faist and his staff are the most dedicated group of medical professionals I have seen.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top