skip to Main Content

Joel A. Lanie, DDS (Lanie Family Dentistry) | General Dentist in Bargersville, IN

  • image-162
Map
Profile
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 69 Reviews on “Joel A. Lanie, DDS (Lanie Family Dentistry) | General Dentist in Bargersville, IN”

    • Amanda O.
      2 months ago

      I’m happy with the care my family and I receive!

    • Christa R.
      2 months ago

      Although I had to have dental work done, the staff here put me at ease. From the moment I walk in, I’m greeted and treated well. The dental assistant checks on me throughout the whole process and Doctor Lanie does great work. His communication with his patients is great and something I really appreciated. The staff here from start to finish is wonderful and makes the expierence something you won’t dread.

    • Aubree H.
      2 months ago

      I neglected my teeth for years out of fear and anxiety. Then one day I woke up with an abscess and had no choice but to find a dentist. Dr. Lanie’s office was the closest, that was 3 years ago. From staff holding my hand & comforting me, to Dr. Lanie’s kind, gentle professionalism, I’m no longer afraid…much!! And very thankful I have smile again!

    • Shaun M.
      2 months ago

      Staff is always friendly and responsive to any concerns we have. I feel comfortable talking with Dr. Lanie about my concerns and any problems I’m having with dental work. I would recommend Lanie Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist on the Southside of Indy.

    • Kathy C.
      2 months ago

      Great Dentist and office staff, very caring.

    • Brian R.
      2 months ago

      Dr. Lanie and the office staff always meet me “where I’m at”. Whether that is helping with emergency service or communicating with me in a manner that is easiest for me…they have been flexible to make my experience as favorable as possible. I appreciate the engagement, flexibility and service.

    • Tim L.
      2 months ago

      Dr. Lanie and his staff is outstanding. At 63 I am finally getting my teeth straightened and it has been a pleasure.

    • Lisa B.
      2 months ago

      Everyone is very friendly and caring and always meeting your needs. Great dentist to go to. Highly recommend him to all my friends and family.

    • Alexia Z.
      2 months ago

      Everybody is so kind and caring. I love the receptionist, I love Alyssa, and Dr. Lanie!

    • Betty C.
      2 months ago

      My husband and I both go there.. Great Dentint and staff they make me feel comfortable..

    • Jeremy J.
      2 months ago

      I look forward to my appointments. The entire staff is wonderful!

    • Joseph L.
      2 months ago

      Very friendly staff that makes you feel extremely comfortable.

    • Sally G.
      2 months ago

      The staff is very friendly and nice. Dr.Lanie is very nice and treats me with a great deal of respect. Answers any question i might have. Is a pleasure to come to the dentist. Thanks for great treatment.

    • Janet D C.
      2 months ago

      Dr. Lanie and his staff are great people!

    • Laura E.
      2 months ago

      ALWAYS a pleasant visit going to Dr Lanie and his staff, they make you very comfortable and like family. Very professional but courteous as well. I would recommend anyone to this establishment.

    • Gene F.
      2 months ago

      You cleaned my teeth. The young lady that did the work was fab. She took care of my sensitive tooth and her humming was soothing while she worked.

    • Myra W.
      2 months ago

      Lanie dentistry is a very caring place. They always take good care of me. They go out of their way to meet my dental needs.

    • Ashley L.
      2 months ago

      I love everyone at the office. And I’m not biased at all!

    • John M.
      2 months ago

      My checkups and cleanings are always thorough and go well. I appreciate that they also are attentive to your overall health as well. Very good staff!

    • Linda and Mike G.
      2 months ago

      My husband and I have been coming to Dr. Lanie for a few years now and staffassistance have been very good and on time.

    • Kelly C.
      2 months ago

      Everyone at Dr. Lanie’s office is friendly and makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.

    • Dawn F.
      2 months ago

      Best and friendliest staff ever! Dr Lanie is so down to earth and so thorough. My kids and I all go here and I would recommend him to anyone!

    • Morgan M.
      6 months ago

      Melissa as well as Dr Lanie and the front office lady were fantastic! They took time to listen to my concerns for my 4yr old being comfortable and happy with her experience. She was over the moon and squealing about how much she loved her new dentist so much! This is what we need more of in the word. People willing to take a few extra minutes to make a little girl comfortable instead of just a number. Thank you!

    • Emily M.
      6 months ago

      Dr. Lanie and his staff were super friendly and great at making my son feel comfortable during his visits. He gave us the best and most affordable treatment option for my son’s teeth until his dental insurance would cover a more permanent solution. They are very thorough and informative when it comes to answering any questions. Highly recommend.

    • Anonymous
      6 months ago

      The staff is always incredibly friendly and helpful. When I am there, it is like visiting with friends. I never have to wait to be seen at a scheduled appointment. My family and I feel very good about the quality of our dental care.

    • Jared C.
      6 months ago

      Very good dentist. Quick and precise with their work. Also very friendly staff.

    • Anonymous
      6 months ago

      I recently had a couple of crowns done by a local corporate dental office and they never felt right. I had Dr. Lanie evaluate them and he pointed out the issues they had and reviewed my options to fix the issues. I decided to have the crowns replaced and I was amazed by the difference. Not just in the final result, but in the attention to detail when preparing and fitting the new crowns. Dr. Lanie and his staff are a blessing!

    • Sharon W.
      6 months ago

      Great dental experience. Everyone very friendly.

    • Rebecca R.
      6 months ago

      Dr Lanie is the best! I recommend him to everyone. His staff are wonderful folks from the community. Dr Lanie, and his staff genuinely care about the patients. I highly recommend him for you, and your family. Another plus for our red, white, and blue little town.

    • Phyllis N.
      6 months ago

      Great dentist and Best staff! Very friendly and kind and caring!

    • Patty B.
      6 months ago

      They are very patient focussed not only in service, comfort but necessity (or not).

    • Whitney W.
      6 months ago

      Every single time I have been in here, it’s always been a wonderful experience! I love the staff! Every single one of them are extremely nice and make sure you’re comfortable during cleanings and procedures! Dr Lanie makes sure you understand what’s going on and explains everything. I love my dentist office!

    • Kevin K.
      6 months ago

      I’ve been going here for 25 years. Dr. Kopko and staff were wonderful and now that he is retired Dr. Lanie and staff have done a fine job taking over. Looking forward to staying with this location and would recommend anyone thinking about making an appointment to try them out.

    • Desiree B.
      6 months ago

      Dr. Lanie is very understanding and makes you feel like family when you are in the office. He is always making sure you are comfortable when he is doing procedures!

    • Anonymous
      6 months ago

      Excellent dentist! Very gentle, cares about his patients and his staff is very nice! Will never go anywhere else!

    • Anonymous
      6 months ago

      There are so many great things to say about this dental office! The team at Lanie Family Dentistry are extremely professional and will go above and beyond to make sure you are a satisfied patient! They make you feel right at home when you are there, like you are one of their family. Thanks Dr. Lanie and staff for the fantastic job you do on my teeth!

    • Michael K.
      6 months ago

      A devoted and dedicated dentist with a great staff! Follows up with patients when dental procedures are performed and answers every question you might have!

    • Marsha S.
      6 months ago

      The entire staff is so friendly. Always on time.

    • Lukeinator G.
      10 months ago

      Dr. Lanie and his staff are excellent. They are very professional and provide quality work. I went to his office in hopes he would be able to help make my smile slightly better. I did not believe him when he said it could be close to perfect and in 6 months. My experience was amazing, I have always been a little afraid of the dentist but Dr. Lanie made sure I was completely comfortable. I love my new smile and cannot thank Lanie Family Dentistry enough. My child and I both see Dr. Lanie now and even he is not afraid anymore.

    • Josh C.
      10 months ago

      Dr. Lanie and their crew is the most professional/loving dentist office I have ever been too. They not only take care of me, but my wife and little children as well. I highly recommend them to anyone as this is the best dentist office I have ever been a part of it.

    • Ben G.
      10 months ago

      Dr. Lanie and his staff are phenomenal. Though he isn’t a “pediatric dentist,” he’s the best one on the south side. I have two young children, and I have been utterly amazed at his ability to put them at ease in order to get necessary dental work done. My wife and I are thankful to have him as our family dentist.

    • Jamie A.
      10 months ago

      Dr. Lanie and his staff are wonderful. They take care of my entire family. They are professional, compassionate, and do fantastic work. I personally recommend.

    • Cindy C.
      10 months ago

      Dr Lanie is the best! Great dentist and amazing staff.

    • Tina B.
      10 months ago

      I have so many good things to say about Lanie Family Dentistry! They are very professional and go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied! They are so friendly and you feel right at home when you are there. Thanks Dr. Lanie for the fantastic job on my teeth!

    • Desiree B.
      10 months ago

      Shout out to the whole staff! You guys Rock! I have a great experience every time I have been there

    • Angela V.
      10 months ago

      Dr. Lanie and his staff are fantastic. My son loves him and never complains about going. He says it doesn’t hurt.

    • tina r.
      10 months ago

      I have so many good things to say about Lanie Family Dentistry! They are very professional and go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied! They are so friendly and you feel right at home when you are there. Thanks Dr. Lanie for the fantastic job on my teeth!

    • Amy S.
      10 months ago

      We are new to the area and were recommended to Dr. Lainie. He and his staff are fantastic and we couldn’t be happier with his practice.

    • Anonymous
      10 months ago

      Very professional and go beyond your expectations to be sure you are happy and comfortable! So friendly and they make you feel at home. Thanks Dr. Lanie. You have done excellent work on my teeth!

    • Jeffrey D.
      10 months ago

      Dr. Lanie put together a treatment plan for me that was so sensible for improving my teeth and made it very affordable. Very thankful.

    • Chelle B.
      10 months ago

      Such wonderful care from Dr. Lanie and his staff. I called in with a problem and was seen the next day (I called when they were closed). Everyone was kind and helpful. I am so glad to have him as my dentist. I have had all kinds, none have been as wonderful as I have experienced here!

    • Billie J.
      10 months ago

      I was with Dr. Kopko for many years prior to his retirement when Dr. Lanie took over his business we were skeptical about having to start over with someone new not one time have we regretted giving him a chance not only did some of the staff remain others have come back to fill in I have to say they are great if your looking for a dentist give them a chance.

    • Chris B.
      1 year ago

      This is the best dentist I have ever met. I have literally went to around 20 diff dentist and this guy and his staff are the real deal! I will never go anywhere else. He has been honest and professional the entire way. I can’t say enough about them. I would highly recommend them and if you have had bad experiences at the dentist you need to try this place it’s amazing!

    • Lee A.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Lanie and his staff rock! So blessed to have such a caring, wonderful group taking care of my family’s dental needs. If you are looking for a new dentist I would highly recommend Dr. Lanie!

    • Christina B.
      1 year ago

      If you need a dentist Lanie Family Dentistry is the best! I’ve went to a few dentist before but this place is great hands down. The staff, everyone there is so friendly they are great. Thank you all so much.

    • Tina D.
      1 year ago

      I love them we all go there and I referred my neighbor 🙂

    • Heather B.
      1 year ago

      BEST dentist EVER!!! They made me very comfortable while getting wisdom tooth removed. The staff is so nice and he is very gentle and informative and I will never go anywhere else! Very highly recommend!

    • Kristin N.
      1 year ago

      Absolutely LOVE this dentist and his staff. Incredibly friendly and personable and an excellent dentist. Gentle and meticulous. Highly recommend.

    • Stella J.
      1 year ago

      Have been there only once but one of the best I have gone to. His whole staff are such pleasant people as is Dr. Lanie.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top