skip to Main Content

Joel A. Lanie, DDS (Lanie Family Dentistry) | General Dentist in Bargersville, IN

  • image-162
Map
Profile
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 44 Reviews on “Joel A. Lanie, DDS (Lanie Family Dentistry) | General Dentist in Bargersville, IN”

    • Morgan M.
      1 day ago

      Melissa as well as Dr Lanie and the front office lady were fantastic! They took time to listen to my concerns for my 4yr old being comfortable and happy with her experience. She was over the moon and squealing about how much she loved her new dentist so much! This is what we need more of in the word. People willing to take a few extra minutes to make a little girl comfortable instead of just a number. Thank you!

    • Emily M.
      1 day ago

      Dr. Lanie and his staff were super friendly and great at making my son feel comfortable during his visits. He gave us the best and most affordable treatment option for my son’s teeth until his dental insurance would cover a more permanent solution. They are very thorough and informative when it comes to answering any questions. Highly recommend.

    • Diana A.
      1 day ago

      My dentist is better than yours!

    • Anonymous
      1 day ago

      The staff is always incredibly friendly and helpful. When I am there, it is like visiting with friends. I never have to wait to be seen at a scheduled appointment. My family and I feel very good about the quality of our dental care.

    • Jared C.
      1 day ago

      Very good dentist. Quick and precise with their work. Also very friendly staff.

    • Anonymous
      1 day ago

      I recently had a couple of crowns done by a local corporate dental office and they never felt right. I had Dr. Lanie evaluate them and he pointed out the issues they had and reviewed my options to fix the issues. I decided to have the crowns replaced and I was amazed by the difference. Not just in the final result, but in the attention to detail when preparing and fitting the new crowns. Dr. Lanie and his staff are a blessing!

    • Sharon W.
      1 day ago

      Great dental experience. Everyone very friendly.

    • Rebecca R.
      1 day ago

      Dr Lanie is the best! I recommend him to everyone. His staff are wonderful folks from the community. Dr Lanie, and his staff genuinely care about the patients. I highly recommend him for you, and your family. Another plus for our red, white, and blue little town.

    • Phyllis N.
      1 day ago

      Great dentist and Best staff! Very friendly and kind and caring!

    • Jamie L.
      1 day ago

      Quick and professional as usual.

    • Patty B.
      1 day ago

      They are very patient focussed not only in service, comfort but necessity (or not).

    • Whitney W.
      1 day ago

      Every single time I have been in here, it’s always been a wonderful experience! I love the staff! Every single one of them are extremely nice and make sure you’re comfortable during cleanings and procedures! Dr Lanie makes sure you understand what’s going on and explains everything. I love my dentist office!

    • Kevin K.
      1 day ago

      I’ve been going here for 25 years. Dr. Kopko and staff were wonderful and now that he is retired Dr. Lanie and staff have done a fine job taking over. Looking forward to staying with this location and would recommend anyone thinking about making an appointment to try them out.

    • Laura H.
      1 day ago

      Dr. Lanie and staff were wonderful!

    • Desiree B.
      1 day ago

      Dr. Lanie is very understanding and makes you feel like family when you are in the office. He is always making sure you are comfortable when he is doing procedures!

    • Anonymous
      1 day ago

      Excellent dentist! Very gentle, cares about his patients and his staff is very nice! Will never go anywhere else!

    • Anonymous
      1 day ago

      There are so many great things to say about this dental office! The team at Lanie Family Dentistry are extremely professional and will go above and beyond to make sure you are a satisfied patient! They make you feel right at home when you are there, like you are one of their family. Thanks Dr. Lanie and staff for the fantastic job you do on my teeth!

    • Michael K.
      1 day ago

      A devoted and dedicated dentist with a great staff! Follows up with patients when dental procedures are performed and answers every question you might have!

    • Marsha S.
      1 day ago

      The entire staff is so friendly. Always on time.

    • Lukeinator G.
      4 months ago

      Dr. Lanie and his staff are excellent. They are very professional and provide quality work. I went to his office in hopes he would be able to help make my smile slightly better. I did not believe him when he said it could be close to perfect and in 6 months. My experience was amazing, I have always been a little afraid of the dentist but Dr. Lanie made sure I was completely comfortable. I love my new smile and cannot thank Lanie Family Dentistry enough. My child and I both see Dr. Lanie now and even he is not afraid anymore.

    • Josh C.
      4 months ago

      Dr. Lanie and their crew is the most professional/loving dentist office I have ever been too. They not only take care of me, but my wife and little children as well. I highly recommend them to anyone as this is the best dentist office I have ever been a part of it.

    • Ben G.
      4 months ago

      Dr. Lanie and his staff are phenomenal. Though he isn’t a “pediatric dentist,” he’s the best one on the south side. I have two young children, and I have been utterly amazed at his ability to put them at ease in order to get necessary dental work done. My wife and I are thankful to have him as our family dentist.

    • Jamie A.
      4 months ago

      Dr. Lanie and his staff are wonderful. They take care of my entire family. They are professional, compassionate, and do fantastic work. I personally recommend.

    • Cindy C.
      4 months ago

      Dr Lanie is the best! Great dentist and amazing staff.

    • Tina B.
      4 months ago

      I have so many good things to say about Lanie Family Dentistry! They are very professional and go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied! They are so friendly and you feel right at home when you are there. Thanks Dr. Lanie for the fantastic job on my teeth!

    • Desiree B.
      4 months ago

      Shout out to the whole staff! You guys Rock! I have a great experience every time I have been there

    • Angela V.
      4 months ago

      Dr. Lanie and his staff are fantastic. My son loves him and never complains about going. He says it doesn’t hurt.

    • tina r.
      4 months ago

      I have so many good things to say about Lanie Family Dentistry! They are very professional and go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied! They are so friendly and you feel right at home when you are there. Thanks Dr. Lanie for the fantastic job on my teeth!

    • Amy S.
      4 months ago

      We are new to the area and were recommended to Dr. Lainie. He and his staff are fantastic and we couldn’t be happier with his practice.

    • Anonymous
      4 months ago

      Very professional and go beyond your expectations to be sure you are happy and comfortable! So friendly and they make you feel at home. Thanks Dr. Lanie. You have done excellent work on my teeth!

    • Jeffrey D.
      4 months ago

      Dr. Lanie put together a treatment plan for me that was so sensible for improving my teeth and made it very affordable. Very thankful.

    • Chelle B.
      4 months ago

      Such wonderful care from Dr. Lanie and his staff. I called in with a problem and was seen the next day (I called when they were closed). Everyone was kind and helpful. I am so glad to have him as my dentist. I have had all kinds, none have been as wonderful as I have experienced here!

    • Billie J.
      4 months ago

      I was with Dr. Kopko for many years prior to his retirement when Dr. Lanie took over his business we were skeptical about having to start over with someone new not one time have we regretted giving him a chance not only did some of the staff remain others have come back to fill in I have to say they are great if your looking for a dentist give them a chance.

    • Chris B.
      7 months ago

      This is the best dentist I have ever met. I have literally went to around 20 diff dentist and this guy and his staff are the real deal! I will never go anywhere else. He has been honest and professional the entire way. I can’t say enough about them. I would highly recommend them and if you have had bad experiences at the dentist you need to try this place it’s amazing!

    • Lee A.
      7 months ago

      Dr. Lanie and his staff rock! So blessed to have such a caring, wonderful group taking care of my family’s dental needs. If you are looking for a new dentist I would highly recommend Dr. Lanie!

    • Christina B.
      7 months ago

      If you need a dentist Lanie Family Dentistry is the best! I’ve went to a few dentist before but this place is great hands down. The staff, everyone there is so friendly they are great. Thank you all so much.

    • Tina D.
      7 months ago

      I love them we all go there and I referred my neighbor 🙂

    • Heather B.
      7 months ago

      BEST dentist EVER!!! They made me very comfortable while getting wisdom tooth removed. The staff is so nice and he is very gentle and informative and I will never go anywhere else! Very highly recommend!

    • Kristin N.
      7 months ago

      Absolutely LOVE this dentist and his staff. Incredibly friendly and personable and an excellent dentist. Gentle and meticulous. Highly recommend.

    • Stella J.
      7 months ago

      Have been there only once but one of the best I have gone to. His whole staff are such pleasant people as is Dr. Lanie.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top