skip to Main Content

Kathleen Arzinger, DMD (Village Dental) - Dentist in Ridgefield Park, NJ

Map
Profile
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 13 Reviews on “Kathleen Arzinger, DMD (Village Dental) - Dentist in Ridgefield Park, NJ”

    • Neit N.
      1 month ago

      They are simply the best. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years and travel out my way to continue with my appointments. I will highly recommend.

    • Elieen B.
      1 month ago

      Best dentist I have found in this area! Check it out for yourself… you will NOT be disappointed!

    • Elias D.
      1 month ago

      I had an appointment for a cleaning, and I have to be honest the hygienist did a great job. I’ve never had a bad experience, and I always leave with my mouth feeling better and cleaner each time. I get a lot of plaque and tartar so cleanings are very important to me. I highly recommend Village Dental.

    • S M.
      1 month ago

      Fixed my front chipped tooth, great job and fast with no PAIN! The staff is wonderful ; very friendly and they make you feel at home. I am very nervous when I need to visit a dentist but Village Dental but me at ease and I appreciate it. Now, for the very 1st time in 30 years I’m not dreading but rather looking forward to going back to make sure I stay on top of my oral healthcare. Thank you Ladies!!

    • sharon m.
      1 month ago

      I have been going to Village Dental for years now. I an very pleased with Dr. Arzinger and her staff. It is a pleasure to walk in and see everyone. 🙂

    • Patricia M.
      1 month ago

      I have been a patient at Village Dental for many years and continue to be impressed with the friendly, courteous and professional staff. Dr. A and her staff provide excellent care to patients while making them feel comfortable and at ease while in the dentist chair. If you are looking for a new dentist, check out Village Dental. You’ll be glad you did!

    • Almonte M.
      1 month ago

      I have been going to this dental office for years! For the first time though took my son for cleaning! Agnes was amazing!!! She made us laugh all visit with her math and mr.thirsty:):):)) she made our first visit with big boys dentist amazing!!! THANK YOU AGNES!!! You are AMAZING!!! You did phenomenal job!!!!! Love Dr.J and absolute special shout out to dr.Arzinger for always taking my emergency calls on her working days as well as on days off!!!!!!!! It makes you feel great when you can count on your doctors!!!

    • jennifer m.
      1 month ago

      Coming from a fear of dentists and a horrible awful mouth she was sweet kind and caring as well as staff. I feel like Dr.A wasn’t all about money she actually cared for her patients and want to help them!

    • Gesenia V.
      1 month ago

      This is by far the best family Dentist office. The doctors are patient and thorough, especially with my family of four kids. The front office staff are courteous, professional, knowledgeable and just plain awesome. This office truly cares about their patients. I especially appreciate it when they notify you in advance of all fees so there are no surprises.

    • David R.
      1 month ago

      I love the staff here. And believe me I hate the dentist. The fear is real and the struggle is to. But the staff take great care of my son and myself. Thank you for always being supportive

    • Katie R.
      1 month ago

      Best office hands down in Bergen county. All of the staff here are kind, compassionate, and have a unique way of developing personal relationships with each and every patient. Always a pleasure coming to the dentist now! Dr Arzinger and her husband Dr Taltavall are extremely skilled and they even have specialist in house if needed! You will not be disappointed for making the choice to come here!

    • Sans R.
      1 month ago

      Dr. A and her team are unbelievably wonderful! I went for a dental checkup and it went great. Unfortunately for me, I had some problems but it was easily remedied. They really do try to work w/your finances and your insurance. They are not pushy like some places trying to get you to get all of this work done. It’s just a relaxing environment to take care of your dental needs. Special shoutout to Dr. A’s admin staff cus they are smart and really nice!

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top Skip to content