skip to Main Content

Daryl M. Lechner, D.D.S. (Lechner Dental Group) - Dentist in Delaware, OH

  • image-121
Map
Profile
Reviews
Videos
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 50 Reviews on “Daryl M. Lechner, D.D.S. (Lechner Dental Group) - Dentist in Delaware, OH”

    • Lea N.
      4 months ago

      If I could get away with it I would not go anywhere else to have my mouth worked on. They are only general dentistry though. I had a bad experience with another dentist and the people here are so great and have worked with me to over come those fears. Everyone in the office is great and so very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who is getting any general dental work done.

    • John R.
      4 months ago

      Thank you for the great visits this week! I am very happy with my new dental group! I highly recommend you all!

    • Leanne K.
      4 months ago

      The facility is clean, the staff is friendly, and the quality of care is excellent.

    • Thomas L.
      4 months ago

      Very Good! They care about their patients and know exactly what they need. Way to go Uncle Daryl!

    • Cassie S.
      4 months ago

      I’m actually struggling to find words to write this review. Your care for my children today was above and beyond! Not many people would help me to assure my son that God was present with him to help keep him calm. Sheer gratitude has tears welling up. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and God bless you!

    • Anonymous
      4 months ago

      I have been going to the Lechner Dental Group for almost 20 years. I love the staff and Dr Lechner. They are always polite, friendly, and accommodating to all schedules. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for dental care.

    • Scott S.
      4 months ago

      Great staff. Very friendly when preventing and killing those cavities!

    • Julie C.
      4 months ago

      Dr Lechner and his staff are very kind and made my 3 y/o daughter’s first visit easy. We are a family without dental insurance and their fees are reasonable making it easy for us to maintain our dental health every 6 months. The office is clean and comfortable.

    • Bruce B.
      4 months ago

      As usual the visit to Lechner Dental Group was pleasant. Always prompt and efficient. The Crown procedure was a breeze. We have been a patient for many years and would recommend Dr. Lechner to everyone.

    • Phillip B.
      4 months ago

      I have received excellent care from the all of the staff at the Lechner Dental Group. They are very professional and explain everything they are doing and may need to do. I highly recommend them as your dental professionals.

    • Lucy T.
      4 months ago

      Dr. Lechner and his staff and very professional and so easy to work with. They do a great job and are very accommodating. I highly recommend them!

    • Ashley H.
      4 months ago

      The most pleasant place you can go for dental work. I had an extremely painful tooth on New Years Eve and they were able to take me in, as a new patient, very quickly to extract a tooth. The doctor has lovely bedside manner and the staff was very comforting. The procedure itself was painless and I didn’t expect that with an extraction. Reasonably priced, too. I will not go anywhere else for my teeth now, and neither will my husband. Thank You SOOO much!

    • Cricket S.
      4 months ago

      Dr Lechner has been our family dentist for a very long time. My husband just had some major dental work today and came home with nothing but praise and thanks for the care he received today. Thank you for being the best!

    • Ashley S.
      4 months ago

      I am new to the Delaware area and had little recommendation to go on for a good dentist. On New Year’s Eve, one life-long-problematic-tooth decided it would ruin my holiday. With no recommendations or familiarity to the area, Google reviews said Lechner Dental Group was the best. I called that night and they were able to get me in before the weekend for what I considered to be an emergency extraction. I’ve had the same dentist all my life in New York. While this particular tooth gave me problems since I was in the single digits, my former dentist never allowed me to have it removed. Visit after visit, never reaching anything close to relief, I was surprised when I asked Dr. Lechner if we could just evict it. And he said yes. I’d never had a dentist actually listen to me until I came here. It’s been two weeks since the tooth was extracted, which actually wasn’t as painful as I thought it’d be, and oh my gosh, I cannot explain the relief. I can close my mouth for the first time in two years without wincing. It’s amazing how one, well done procedure has affected me. Thank you so very much! Dr. Lechner was incredibly well mannered, he listens, and his staff was so comforting. I will never go anywhere else for my teeth and neither will my husband.

    • Judita A.
      4 months ago

      My first filling with Dr. Lechner after some recent bad dental experiences elsewhere. A walk in the park! My husband and I receive excellent care. Office staff is fantastic, too! Thanks everyone. We couldn’t be happier! Tenny and Judy

    • Doug D.
      4 months ago

      Superb family dentist!
      I highly recommend Dr. Lechner!

    • Marianne D.
      4 months ago

      I started a new job and my Insurance went in effect 4 days after I broke a tooth eating healthy!!! A girl I work with told me about Dr Lechner and they got me right in the day of my Insurance. Great staff, happy people, clean, and very welcoming!!! I didn’t get the jitters that are usually associated with going to the Dentist. My daughter will be changing to Dr Lechner and I will be working on my sons and their wives along with my mom as well.. Thank you!!

    • Kathy R.
      4 months ago

      Dr. Lechner has been our dentist for over 25 years!! He has made some repairs to my dental work that I thought could not be done. I have never waited to get an appointment. He is the best in Delaware!!!! Kathy Rowlands and Family

    • anonymous
      4 months ago

      I have always had excellent care from everyone at this practice. Top flight all the way.

    • Mona M.
      4 months ago

      Dr. Lechner is amazing!! He is patient, kind, caring and is the best Dentist there is! I recommend him no matter what your dental needs may be, he will always know what to do and how to do it so that it is what is best for your particular situation. He also has a first class staff second to none. GREATEST DENTIST EVER!

    • Sandi
      9 months ago

      Great experience; I always have the best time there!

    • Jean W.
      9 months ago

      I am a new patient of Dr. Lechner and have seen him twice. Both he and his staff are awesome… very friendly, courteous, and professional. The office is comfortable and attractive, a pleasant place to be. I have been seen promptly, received excellent services, given a choice about anesthesia, chose none, and a large filling was done quickly and painlessly at reasonable cost. I am giving Dr. Lechner and his staff five stars and definitely will continue to see them for routine as well as special dental care.

    • Morgan H.
      9 months ago

      The best in Delaware County! Super staff excellent service I have been going there since I was a tot!

    • Luke P.
      9 months ago

      I’ve taken my entire family to Dr. Lechner for many years now. He has a superb staff. They are always nice and you won’t find a better dentist in this area. Dr. Lechner and his team genuinely care and he always gives the best advice for the least pain to you and your wallet. I can go relaxed knowing my cleaning and dental work will be done at a high standard. Thank you Dr. Lechner!

    • Elaine S.
      9 months ago

      Wonderful, if you have an anxious patient he is a good dentist for you. Friendly staff, great emergency care, great repair work

    • Heather C.
      9 months ago

      After the death of our dentist, our family has tried 3 different dentists. The first 2 were major disappointments, but we are so very happy with Dr. Lechner. He is kind, gentle, straightforward, and HONEST.

    • Julie W.
      9 months ago

      I would highly recommend Dr. Lechner’s office to anyone. The staff is so nice and friendly. Dr. Lechner takes time and makes sure things are done right. You don’t have to be afraid to go to the dentist here, they will help you through any procedure right down to holding your hand if necessary. Words can’t express how thankful I am to have him for a dentist.

    • Stephanie
      9 months ago

      No long waits, nice atmosphere, friendly staff, a professional and caring dentist.

    • JoAnn V.
      9 months ago

      Dr. Lechner removed a wisdom tooth for me. I was really nervous. He removed it very quickly and painlessly. He and his staff did a wonderful job. I followed his instructions and had no problems with aftercare. I would recommend him to anyone.

    • Mark E.
      9 months ago

      Some of the nicest people you will ever meet. The place is clean and professional. The Dentist and his assistants are artists at what they do. He has been able to fix problems I’ve had that I was really scared I was going to have to lose my teeth. I’ve had really bad teeth and they have kept me going for a long time. I would recommend them over anyone.

    • Julie H.
      9 months ago

      Had my first appointment today. The office was very pleasant and efficient. Thought they were honest about my dental needs. They didn’t try to upsell me which was appreciated. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a new dentist.

    • Larry B.
      9 months ago

      I’ve been getting dental work here for over 20 years now. Great dentist and staff. You won’t find any better.

    • Tessa J.
      9 months ago

      Dr. Lechner & his staff are outstanding. I have been going there for years – and have recruited my husband, along with friends and family to come as well. The staff is patient, polite, and truly cares about their patients. Dr. Lechner is professional, and personal – remembers his patients and provides quality work. Highly recommend.

    • Michael A.
      9 months ago

      Dr. Lechner has a great bedside manner, treats you like a friend. His dental hygienists take their time, precise with tools. Front staff very friendly and makes ya feel like your at home. Thanks, Lechner Dental Group.

    • Timea P.
      9 months ago

      Very good at what he does and patient.

    • Robin Briggs
      1 year ago

      Dr. Lechner and his staff were great to me. I had an emergency with a cap coming off. His staff was great. He seated my crown back on and hopefully it will be good until I get my new insurance. Great dentist

    • Brenda A
      1 year ago

      Dr. Lechner is very good in what he does. I want to thank him and his staff for being so patient with me. He addressed all my concerns. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. I will never go to anyone else in the future.

    • A. G.
      1 year ago

      I have been going to Lechner Dental Group for over 13 years. I love Dr. Lechner and his staff. I have been involved with them professionally as well and I would highly recommend them.

    • Pam N.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Lechner is a wonderful dentist. He does great dental work and he is very nice. I have had several dental emergencies and been able to get in on the same day, within hours. His staff is very nice and professional. I give the Lechner Dental Group 5 stars!

    • Julie R.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Lechner and staff have always been very friendly and professional. I really love that they are able to schedule me in the evenings after work and I’m able to schedule 6 months ahead.

    • Kathy M.
      2 years ago

      The office is always neat and clean. The staff is awesome and always very helpful. The quality of care you receive from Dr. Lechner and his staff is always great.

    • George B.
      2 years ago

      The most wonderful dentist in the whole wide world! All staff should get a raise as they have to put up with me in Dr. Lechner office! If you need a dentist and staff who cares about you and gives you excellent service, don’t hesitate to call and his staff will be willing to work with you for the best care you have ever received.

    • Anna W
      2 years ago

      I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Lechner and his staff. As someone who has a fear of dental work– I completely trust Dr. Lechner and have been happy with the work he has done on my teeth. The staff is both personable and professional. They always go out of their way to make appointments that are suitable to your schedule. Their focus is solely on the patient. I would recommend Lechner Dental Group to anyone.

    • Sumer M.
      2 years ago

      I’ve seen Dr. Lechner for years! Always good with getting all of us in and getting what needs to be done, done! Would never go elsewhere.

    • Tiffany R.
      2 years ago

      Couldn’t ask for a better experience!

    • Jennifer S.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Lechner was great with my 4-year-old! I bring my whole family here. They make you feel right at home!

    • Pam N.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Lechner is a wonderful dentist. He does a great job and gets you in quickly for an appointment His staff is great too!

    • Lu W.
      3 years ago

      Dr. Lechner is fantastic! He is very understanding and will work with those who are afraid of dentists very patiently. Love him!

    • Mike N.
      3 years ago

      The best dental office anybody could want to all of my Delaware friends and family make this your dentist.

    • Fred C.
      3 years ago

      I’ve been going to Lechner Dental Group for 20 years. The staff has always been friendly and helpful during my visits. Dr. Lechner is always personable and is very good at what he does. I always recommend him to friends and family.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top