skip to Main Content

Daryl M. Lechner, D.D.S. (Lechner Dental Group) - Dentist in Delaware, OH

  • image-121
Map
Profile
Reviews
Videos
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 30 Reviews on “Daryl M. Lechner, D.D.S. (Lechner Dental Group) - Dentist in Delaware, OH”

    • Sandi
      5 months ago

      Great experience; I always have the best time there!

    • Jean W.
      5 months ago

      I am a new patient of Dr. Lechner and have seen him twice. Both he and his staff are awesome… very friendly, courteous, and professional. The office is comfortable and attractive, a pleasant place to be. I have been seen promptly, received excellent services, given a choice about anesthesia, chose none, and a large filling was done quickly and painlessly at reasonable cost. I am giving Dr. Lechner and his staff five stars and definitely will continue to see them for routine as well as special dental care.

    • Morgan H.
      5 months ago

      The best in Delaware County! Super staff excellent service I have been going there since I was a tot!

    • Luke P.
      5 months ago

      I’ve taken my entire family to Dr. Lechner for many years now. He has a superb staff. They are always nice and you won’t find a better dentist in this area. Dr. Lechner and his team genuinely care and he always gives the best advice for the least pain to you and your wallet. I can go relaxed knowing my cleaning and dental work will be done at a high standard. Thank you Dr. Lechner!

    • Elaine S.
      5 months ago

      Wonderful, if you have an anxious patient he is a good dentist for you. Friendly staff, great emergency care, great repair work

    • Heather C.
      5 months ago

      After the death of our dentist, our family has tried 3 different dentists. The first 2 were major disappointments, but we are so very happy with Dr. Lechner. He is kind, gentle, straightforward, and HONEST.

    • Julie W.
      5 months ago

      I would highly recommend Dr. Lechner’s office to anyone. The staff is so nice and friendly. Dr. Lechner takes time and makes sure things are done right. You don’t have to be afraid to go to the dentist here, they will help you through any procedure right down to holding your hand if necessary. Words can’t express how thankful I am to have him for a dentist.

    • Stephanie
      5 months ago

      No long waits, nice atmosphere, friendly staff, a professional and caring dentist.

    • JoAnn V.
      5 months ago

      Dr. Lechner removed a wisdom tooth for me. I was really nervous. He removed it very quickly and painlessly. He and his staff did a wonderful job. I followed his instructions and had no problems with aftercare. I would recommend him to anyone.

    • Mark E.
      5 months ago

      Some of the nicest people you will ever meet. The place is clean and professional. The Dentist and his assistants are artists at what they do. He has been able to fix problems I’ve had that I was really scared I was going to have to lose my teeth. I’ve had really bad teeth and they have kept me going for a long time. I would recommend them over anyone.

    • Julie H.
      5 months ago

      Had my first appointment today. The office was very pleasant and efficient. Thought they were honest about my dental needs. They didn’t try to upsell me which was appreciated. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a new dentist.

    • Larry B.
      5 months ago

      I’ve been getting dental work here for over 20 years now. Great dentist and staff. You won’t find any better.

    • Tessa J.
      5 months ago

      Dr. Lechner & his staff are outstanding. I have been going there for years – and have recruited my husband, along with friends and family to come as well. The staff is patient, polite, and truly cares about their patients. Dr. Lechner is professional, and personal – remembers his patients and provides quality work. Highly recommend.

    • Michael A.
      5 months ago

      Dr. Lechner has a great bedside manner, treats you like a friend. His dental hygienists take their time, precise with tools. Front staff very friendly and makes ya feel like your at home. Thanks, Lechner Dental Group.

    • Timea P.
      5 months ago

      Very good at what he does and patient.

    • Robin Briggs
      9 months ago

      Dr. Lechner and his staff were great to me. I had an emergency with a cap coming off. His staff was great. He seated my crown back on and hopefully it will be good until I get my new insurance. Great dentist

    • Brenda A
      10 months ago

      Dr. Lechner is very good in what he does. I want to thank him and his staff for being so patient with me. He addressed all my concerns. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. I will never go to anyone else in the future.

    • A. G.
      12 months ago

      I have been going to Lechner Dental Group for over 13 years. I love Dr. Lechner and his staff. I have been involved with them professionally as well and I would highly recommend them.

    • Pam N.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Lechner is a wonderful dentist. He does great dental work and he is very nice. I have had several dental emergencies and been able to get in on the same day, within hours. His staff is very nice and professional. I give the Lechner Dental Group 5 stars!

    • Julie R.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Lechner and staff have always been very friendly and professional. I really love that they are able to schedule me in the evenings after work and I’m able to schedule 6 months ahead.

    • Kathy M.
      1 year ago

      The office is always neat and clean. The staff is awesome and always very helpful. The quality of care you receive from Dr. Lechner and his staff is always great.

    • George B.
      1 year ago

      The most wonderful dentist in the whole wide world! All staff should get a raise as they have to put up with me in Dr. Lechner office! If you need a dentist and staff who cares about you and gives you excellent service, don’t hesitate to call and his staff will be willing to work with you for the best care you have ever received.

    • Anna W
      1 year ago

      I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Lechner and his staff. As someone who has a fear of dental work– I completely trust Dr. Lechner and have been happy with the work he has done on my teeth. The staff is both personable and professional. They always go out of their way to make appointments that are suitable to your schedule. Their focus is solely on the patient. I would recommend Lechner Dental Group to anyone.

    • Sumer M.
      2 years ago

      I’ve seen Dr. Lechner for years! Always good with getting all of us in and getting what needs to be done, done! Would never go elsewhere.

    • Tiffany R.
      2 years ago

      Couldn’t ask for a better experience!

    • Jennifer S.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Lechner was great with my 4-year-old! I bring my whole family here. They make you feel right at home!

    • Pam N.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Lechner is a wonderful dentist. He does a great job and gets you in quickly for an appointment His staff is great too!

    • Lu W.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Lechner is fantastic! He is very understanding and will work with those who are afraid of dentists very patiently. Love him!

    • Mike N.
      2 years ago

      The best dental office anybody could want to all of my Delaware friends and family make this your dentist.

    • Fred C.
      2 years ago

      I’ve been going to Lechner Dental Group for 20 years. The staff has always been friendly and helpful during my visits. Dr. Lechner is always personable and is very good at what he does. I always recommend him to friends and family.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top