skip to Main Content

Mariah Naylor, DDS (Milford Dental Excellence) - Dentist in Milford, OH

  • image-165
Map
Profile
Reviews
Special Offers
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 17 Reviews on “Mariah Naylor, DDS (Milford Dental Excellence) - Dentist in Milford, OH”

    • Jen G.
      4 months ago

      Always a great experience for my 6 year old daughter! Everyone is so sweet and kind to her! We highly recommend!

    • Mary E.
      4 months ago

      Been going to Milford Dental Excellence for over 30 years. The way the care and treat their patients makes their patients feel special. My family has never feared going to the Dentist. We Love them.

    • Sarah C.
      4 months ago

      I had an appointment yesterday for a cleaning. I had the greatest pleasure of meeting Ruthie who completed my cleaning. The experience was awesome and I was made to feel so comfortable. Aside from how wonderful the visit was, I want to take a minute and speak on the amazing personal connection I experienced. Ruthie you have such an amazing personality. Your passion for your work radiates through your compassion for others. You words were so encouraging and endearing. You as well as this dental office have given me a tremendously better quality of life already and a confidence when I smile that quite frankly I never thought I would ever experience again in my life. Milford Dental Excellence has been such a blessing in my life and I am forever grateful for everyone associated with this practice. From the bottom of my heart I truly can’t thank you all enough! Best Wishes.

    • Katie V.
      4 months ago

      Dr. Powers has been my dentist for several years now. She makes me almost look forward to going to the dentist. 🙂 I’ve had plenty of bad experiences in the past, but Dr. Powers makes me feel relaxed and comfortable, and the work I’ve had done in the office has all gone smoothly. The hygienists there are wonderful, too!!

    • Laine M.
      4 months ago

      Love these guys! When it’s been too long since your last appointment, it can be scary to go see a dentist and get back on track. Milford Dental Excellence didn’t make me feel bad at all, and helped me see an easy an inexpensive way to get back to healthy. They were kind, supportive, encouraging, and knowledgeable. I went from being scared to come in, to looking forward to my next appointment! Thanks Milford Dental Excellence!!

    • Milly H.
      4 months ago

      You are treated like a part of the family, not just a patient.

    • Alex B.
      4 months ago

      I went to the dentist for the first time in a LONG time this week- I have a big anxieties of the dentist, I always leave with a sore mouth and a sour stomach. I decided I needed to be an adult and go, with a recommendation from my mom and sister in law I went to Milford Dental Excellence and it was a wonderful experience! My dentist was Dr.Reineck- he was kind and took his time. He answered all my questions, even the silly ones, and he was just wonderfully paticent with me- though he was really great, the real MVP was my hygienist Stacy! HOLY WOW, was she amazing! She broke down every step of the (scary) process, she gave me breaks so I wasn’t in non stop cleaning process without a second to breath (like most dentists.) She is the kind of person who has never met a stranger! Her personality and energy level is contagious, and best of all she was so gentle and left my teeth sparkling!!! I would recommend her every time and to everyone who will listen! I’m sure they are all wonderful there but honestly, I struck gold with this duo and wouldn’t want to change a thing. They took what I would consider a nightmare and made it, no joke, enjoyable!

      GO HERE! (Ask for Stacy- seriously!!! She is a beautiful human being!!!!) I made the right choice in going to MDE.

      *Also the front desk receptionists are also the kindest ever as is the front desk coordinator Kathy! She broke everything down for me for the current visit as well as work I will need to have done in the future! You can tell this is a great honest business that treats their employees well- it shines right through their work and to their patients!!

    • Leeanne N.
      4 months ago

      How great the staff are and how comfortable and welcome they make you feel.

    • William F.
      4 months ago

      All smiles, Once again, like always Dr. Egbert went above and beyond helping me gain a smile once again. Everyone in the office works together as a great team. MDE is the best!!

    • Stephanie T.
      4 months ago

      Amazing place! Friendly, and they care how you feel about you’re teeth. My first experience there they didn’t make me feel stupid because my teeth are bad, they are great and I highly recommend!

    • Lauren C.
      4 months ago

      Absolutely love this practice, they’ve been extremely friendly, professional and helpful in resolving payment issues! For as long as I’m in this area, I’ll be coming here!

    • Amy P.
      4 months ago

      Love MDE!!!! Have been going here since I moved to Milford and wouldn’t want to to anywhere else. Everyone is so awesome; they really make you feel at home and I am not a fan of going to the dentist lol! Have recommended MDE to anyone who asks. :0)

    • Stephanie T.
      4 months ago

      Amazing place! Friendly, and they care how you feel about you’re teeth. My first experience there they didn’t make me feel stupid because my teeth are bad, they are great and I highly recommend!

    • Karen S.
      4 months ago

      I highly recommended This practice 🙂 . The staff is absolutely amazing. They truly care about my dental welfare

    • Amanda B.
      4 months ago

      I love this dentist office! I always leave happy and in shock of actually enjoying my dentist visit. The staff are incredibly friendly and thorough in their work. It feels like a family environment.

    • Diana S.
      4 months ago

      Our family has been going to Milford Excellence for 30+ years and have never had a complaint in all that time. The doctors are caring and very knowledable. Though it was only Dr. Egbert in those early years, all the dentists, and hygenists have been great. I highly recommend this practice.

    • Regan L.
      4 months ago

      All of the staff have awesome attitudes. Also they are Great with kids!

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top