skip to Main Content

Nathan E. Hodges, DDS, MS (Northeast Texas Periodontal Specialists) | Periodontist in Rockwall, TX

  • image-164
Map
Profile
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 25 Reviews on “Nathan E. Hodges, DDS, MS (Northeast Texas Periodontal Specialists) | Periodontist in Rockwall, TX”

    • Rhonda F.
      7 months ago

      Caring crew excellent Dr. Easy experience

    • Kim P.
      7 months ago

      What a great experience. Dr. Hodges and staff are wonderful. They make you comfortable, and feel very confident in what is need to be done. Would highly recommend to anyone needing oral surgery.

    • deborah g.
      7 months ago

      The staff is always so friendly and helpful. They work with you and go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I appreciate everyone so much. I could go somewhere closer but choose to drive further to use Northeast Texas Periodontists. Thank you.

    • Larry E. R.
      7 months ago

      Dr. Hodges is a great dentist. Staff is excellent. Been going to this office for years. My daughter also started seeing him as well. Everyone there cares for you as a patient and takes the time to get to know you and help with your individual needs as a patient.

    • Barbara C.
      7 months ago

      Dr. Hodges and his staff are very professional as well as kind and caring.
      They make every effort to assure comfort.
      Dr. Hodges answers all questions and never acts like he is rushing you through. I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff.

    • David H.
      7 months ago

      The team in Dr. Hodges office is second to none When you walk in you are greeted by professional and very personable office staff. The hygienists and assistants are attentive, thorough, and gentle. If you are looking for a Periodontist, I highly recommend Dr. Hodges.

    • Texanne G.
      7 months ago

      I had a great experience, on time, friendly, and caring.

    • Lawrence J.
      7 months ago

      I’ve only had an evaluation so far but Dr. Hodges and staff were very professional and helpful. There was no waiting at all. I was taken immediately to the 180 degree x-ray and then to the exam room for a thorough exam of teeth and gums. As soon as the information was entered, Dr Hodges explained the evaluation and treatment options with plenty of opportunity for clarification and questions. Minutes later I was filled in on financial details. The entire process took less than 1 hour but never felt rushed and everyone was very friendly.

    • Vickie C.
      7 months ago

      I am providing a 5-Star review. The professionalism, friendliness, care and concern of the office staff meant so much to me. They made me feel at ease and confident. Dr. Hodges was interested in spending above adequate time in explaining his treatment plan, as well as managing my expectations. It was a pleasure to meet them and become more knowledgeable about next steps.

    • Susan F.
      7 months ago

      I could not have asked for better, kinder service than I received at the Northeast Texas Periodontal Specialists! Nicest people, capable staff and painless! Yes, PAIN-LESS. The only drawback was the soft sound of country music in the background. Luckily it was drowned out by my snoring.

    • Al M.
      7 months ago

      Only dentist we could find who would take an emergency very courteous compassionate staff and dr was wonderful God bless him

    • Susan T.
      7 months ago

      Competent, compassionate, friendly and short waiting time. I love Northeast TexasPeriodontal Specialists and the folks who work there!!!

    • Victor G.
      7 months ago

      Very caring and informative before, during, and after procedure. Listened to my concerns and were not judgmental. The best dental experience I’ve ever had, and I could not have been happier with the results. Highly recommended!

    • Anonymous
      7 months ago

      Dr. Hodges and his team, first and foremost, actually cared for me! From my first visit, through the periodontal procedure and even into the follow up visits, he and his entire team consistently provided empathetic, professional care. The nurse even called me the day after my procedure to check on my recovery progress. The top notch professional and personal care I received at Periodontal Specialists is the new standard with which I’ll measure my interactions with future medical professionals.

    • Jimmy P.
      10 months ago

      I’ve only been once after three years and this was the best dental experience I’ve had in 20 years. I’m oddly excited for my yearly exam!!! Thank you to the great staff.

    • Shae L.
      10 months ago

      The only office & guy that I trust to touch my teeth!

    • Jody A.
      10 months ago

      Dr. Hodges and his staff are kind and compassionate. First Dr that has ever sent me home with a care package of soft foods after surgery. found my Periodontist for life. Thank you Dr. Hodges and staff for making my surgery so much easier.

    • Regina R.
      10 months ago

      I’m so pleased with my two implants I received in 2018. I have already set my appointment for two more in 2019. I used his Paris, Texas office & loved how professional & nice he & all his staff are. This is the same staff that works with him in Rockwall with the exception of his office manager. I give him 5 stars for a professional job & great service! I also give his staff 5 stars for being professional & nice.

    • Anonymous
      11 months ago

      Dr. Hodges and his staff give phenomenal service. They follow-up with you to make sure you are are not experiencing any discomfort. They are always pleasant. Dr. Hodges work is remarkable!

    • Sandra
      11 months ago

      Everyone at Northeast Texas Periodontal Specialists are extremely kind, very patient, and explain everything very clearly. The four people I deal with often are Dr. Nathan Hodges, Jason, Diedra, and Leslie. All of them are wonderful! I would recommend this practice to anyone.

    • Ryan W.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Hodges and his staff are elite professionals in what they do from the time you walk in the door. Dr. Hodges is the best of the best in the DFW area when it comes to his specialty. I was able to be treated, within 1 week of my introductory appointment and began feeling better immediately. Dr. Hodges’ office environment makes you feel at ease in what most would consider an unpleasant experience. I appreciate Dr. Hodges staff and the expertise in what they do to get me on the road to making sure my smile is great for years to come. Thanks to all of you.

    • Anonymous
      1 year ago

      Both Dr and staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. goes above and beyond to ensure all of patient’s questions and concerns are addressed before leaving the office.

    • Anonymous
      1 year ago

      My recent experience with Dr. Hodges and his staff has been excellent and I never thought I would say that about any kind of dental. I would recommend Dr. Hodges and his very capable and polite staff to anyone.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top