skip to Main Content

Roger B. Parkes D.M.D., M.S.D. (Periodontal Associates of Jackson, P.A.) - Periodontist in Jackson, MS

  • image-0
Map
Profile
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 11 Reviews on “Roger B. Parkes D.M.D., M.S.D. (Periodontal Associates of Jackson, P.A.) - Periodontist in Jackson, MS”

    • Chelsea L.
      1 year ago

      The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. I would recommend to anyone. Dr. Parkes was knowledgeable and warm. The entire staff is accommodating and understanding.

    • Ester E.
      2 years ago

      My experience here was far beyond my expectations. I always felt comfortable and was treated kindly by everyone. Dr. Parkes offers the latest technology in his field. The results he achieved for me were terrific. I look and feel so much better. I can smile with confidence. Something I haven’t been able to do in years. I highly recommend Periodontal Associates of Jackson.

    • Renee W.
      2 years ago

      Awesome! They are very nice n professional. Thank you so much, Dr. Parkes

    • Rosa V.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Parkes is one of the kindest doctors I have ever had. He is extremely knowledgeable and always pursues a variety of continuing education to stay at the top of his profession. If you want a periodontist who knows the latest techniques and truly cares about his patients, this is your guy! I am grateful to have found him. He helped me immensely.

    • W. M.
      2 years ago

      Well handled. From the first visit to surgery, I was fully informed about what needed to happen, how it would happen, and what I could expect afterward. Since I am only seven days past surgery, I still have a ways to go, but I have been totally pleased with Dr. Parkes and his staff.

    • Debbie B.
      2 years ago

      If you are in need of periodontal care, I highly recommend Dr. Parkes. He explains what he is going to do in a professional yet friendly manner, so there are no surprises about what is happening. Dana is personable, funny, and reassuring. In fact, everyone in the office was helpful. I had a great experience.

    • Mandy T.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Parkes and his staff are very caring and kind. They are up to date on all the lastest technology and techniques, and very knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the results and would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a periodontist.

    • Russell S.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Parkes is the BEST! He and his staff make you feel at ease and care about you! So glad that I made a wonderful choice!

    • Kelvin M.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Parkes and his staff are very courteous and truly care about their patients. Very pleased with the results.
      Thanks. All smiles here

    • Ruta G.
      3 years ago

      I am very impressed with Dr. Parkes and his staff. Everyone was polite and professional. My surgery went well and i had no pain after surgery. Dr. Parkes personally called me the night of surgery to see how I was feeling. Very impressive. I look forward to my followup appointments. Much thanks to the entire staff at Periodontal Associates.

    • Richard C.
      3 years ago

      One of the best treatment experiences I have ever experienced. The care and the professional service you receive from all the staff is one of a kind in my experience. Not only do you get the best care, your personal time and schedule are treated as an important element of the service, having you waiting is not in this practices standard operating procedure. All my treatment results were exactly what I was told it would be, Dr. Parkes and his staff were always there working to help you through every phase. I would recommend Dr. Parkes and his staff to anyone seeking treatment and a healthier future.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top