skip to Main Content

Rob Reineck, DDS (Milford Dental Excellence) - Dentist in Milford, OH

  • image-145
Map
Profile
Reviews
Special Offers
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 18 Reviews on “Rob Reineck, DDS (Milford Dental Excellence) - Dentist in Milford, OH”

    • Cathy Mueller
      3 months ago

      After another dentist botched my care I went to see Dr. Reineck. He correctly diagnosed the dental problem and compassionately and competently took care of it. I have continued to come back to MDE for 7 years and am always treated with excellent care. Dr. Reineck is the best!!!

    • Lynne B.
      8 months ago

      The people and care at this practice are wonderful. I was really nervous about my appointment, but from the moment I walked in (Amber ?) had a welcoming smile on her face. After that Jenn called me back and she did my x-rays and took into account how nervous I was and was so caring. Dr. Reineck was extremely thorough and I felt like he truly cared about me and my concerns. One of the best parts besides the knowledge and all of the smiles, there was no pressure for additional procedures! I was quite thankful for that. I was truly put at ease the whole time I was in the office. Penny was the last person I saw when leaving and she was very sweet and helpful. Thank you to everyone who was involved in my care.

    • Nikki W.
      8 months ago

      Amazing!! They are hands down the best dental office I have ever visited. Everyone was so nice, friendly and easy to talk to from the receptionist to the hygienist and doctors. Even checking out was easy. Everyone there was understanding and I felt they took their time. They did not rush through my cleaning. It was very thorough. I would recommend them to anyone.

    • Sherri D.
      8 months ago

      The best dental office I have been in. Wonderful friendly staff! Dr.Reineck is a great dentist. I have had several dental procedures and am highly satisfied!

    • Dawn N.
      8 months ago

      My family has been going to this practice since we moved to Ohio when our child was 2 years old, and even though we’ve moved again further away and that child can now pilot a plane, we wouldn’t dream of changing practices. It is true that entire staff is expertly qualified and professional, but what really sets them apart is because the whole team- reception to billing to dental hygienists to dentists- exudes warmth and generosity and genuine concern. It really does give you a sense of confidence to know they treat each client with the same attention and care they’d treat their own family members. At one point we had an unusual orthodontic issue and even then they didn’t hesitate to recommend specialists outside the practice for consulting. We once had a dental emergency on the weekend that they opened up to help us and happily gave us a the time we needed. We’ve seen all the dentists and they are all exceptional- you can have confidence in this group to truly care for your family.

    • Katie V.
      8 months ago

      I love this place. Friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff. Feels more like visiting friends than going to the dentist.

    • Kelley D.
      8 months ago

      I love MDE. The people are so friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them to everyone!

    • Andre G.
      8 months ago

      I have been a patient of Milford Dental Excellence for 3 years now. Their reviews of countless 5 stars speak for theirselves and I am adding to that….great and thorough level of care, super dentistry, and ALWAYS on time on your schedule appointment. Who likes going to the dentist? Milford Dental Excellence is the best of the best in the tri-state area.

    • Katie P.
      8 months ago

      I was there today to get a cavity filled. I have high anxiety with dental visits. The team at Milford Dental Excellence is the BEST dentist I have ever been to. I’m not just a file there, I’m a patient that they care about and give personal care to. So kind and professional.

    • Kathy E.
      8 months ago

      I have been going to Milford Dental Excellence for over 15 years! They are so welcoming and make everything so comfortable. I love my hygienist Linny and she always takes great care of me! I highly recommend them!

    • Teresa S.
      8 months ago

      Madison loves her dentist. She has been coming here since she was 4 and is always excited to visit. They are calming, nice and always looking out for her best dental care.

    • Michelle B.
      8 months ago

      I rarely feel moved enough to leave a review on places, but finding this dental office has given me hope for a brighter smile and a brighter future! I have had mostly traumatizing and regretful dental visits at several places in the past, but the staff at MDE made absolutely sure this was not the case, and I felt right at home. They were warm, accommodating and professional while restoring my smile and confidence!

    • Amber C.
      8 months ago

      Local, flexible and friendly and FABULOUS with kids!!! Thank u MDE.

    • Karen E.
      1 year ago

      This is my 2nd visit to MDE. 6 months ago, I needed a 2nd opinion on a recommendation from another dentist and reached out to hygienist Andrea. I was pleased to receive confirmation that I didn’t need extensive dental surgery and a more conservative approach was suggested. Everyone at the practice was so friendly and very empathetic about my situation. Yesterday, I had my first “official” visit with x-rays and cleaning. I experienced the same great interaction and professionalism from Dr. Reineck and from Andrea. I live almost 40 miles away; but, it is worth the distance to go where I feel comfortable.

    • Tammy P.
      2 years ago

      Amazing staff, amazing facility, I must admit I was never a fan of going to the dentist until I found Milford Dental Excellence. Dr. Reineck has been the best. My Invisalign is complete and I am one completely satisfied Dental patient.

    • William K.
      2 years ago

      I’ve been terrified about going to the dentist all my life, but Dr. Reineck and the whole staff at Milford Dental Excellence made my experience as easy going as possible. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They all went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and comfortable. I would highly recommend this office!

    • Shelia A.
      2 years ago

      Another great visit at MDE. The front desk staff are professional, friendly and efficient. My Hygienist, Heidi, did a great job and spent extra time with me evaluation a few problem areas. Dr. Rob was thorough and friendly. This is a great dental practice and I will never go anywhere else.

    • Shayne J.
      2 years ago

      I had extremely crooked teeth and was going to another dentist regularly. That dentist sent me to an Orthodontist who gave me the runaround for well over a year. Then, I went to MDE and Dr. Rob and discussed Invisalign. 53 trays later and some work by Dr. Rob and I am very pleased with my smile and the total results. MDE is now the regular dentist for me and my family. The whole office is professional and at the same time–fun. Ever hear that about your dentist?

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top