skip to Main Content

Rob Reineck, DDS (Milford Dental Excellence) - Dentist in Milford, OH

  • image-145
Map
Profile
Reviews
Special Offers
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 37 Reviews on “Rob Reineck, DDS (Milford Dental Excellence) - Dentist in Milford, OH”

    • mark g.
      3 months ago

      Dr. Powers is absolutely great! Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Most definitely the best dental experience I’ve had. If you’re looking for a new dentist I highly recommend them.

    • Gloria A.
      3 months ago

      My dental are always pleasant thanks to the friendly staff working for Dr. Egbert. I highly recommend Milford Dental Excellence.

    • Sarah C.
      3 months ago

      I had an appointment yesterday for a cleaning. I had the greatest pleasure of meeting Ruthie who completed my cleaning. The experience was awesome and I was made to feel so comfortable. Aside from how wonderful the visit was, I want to take a minute and speak on the amazing personal connection I experienced. Ruthie you have such an amazing personality. Your passion for your work radiates through your compassion for others. You words were so encouraging and endearing. You as w ell as this dental office have given me a tremendously better quality of life already and a confidence when I smile that quite frankly I never thought I would ever experience again in my life. Milford Dental Excellance has been such a blessing in my life and I am forever grateful for everyone associated with this practice. From the bottom of my heart I truly can’t thank you all enough! Best Wishes.

    • Jen G.
      3 months ago

      Always a great experience for my 6 year old daughter! Everyone is so sweet and kind to her! We highly recommend!

    • Mary E.
      3 months ago

      Been going to Milford Dental Excellence for over 30 years. The way the care and treat their patients makes their patients feel special. My family has never feared going to the Dentist. We Love them.

    • Sarah C.
      3 months ago

      I had an appointment yesterday for a cleaning. I had the greatest pleasure of meeting Ruthie who completed my cleaning. The experience was awesome and I was made to feel so comfortable. Aside from how wonderful the visit was, I want to take a minute and speak on the amazing personal connection I experienced. Ruthie you have such an amazing personality. Your passion for your work radiates through your compassion for others. You words were so encouraging and endearing. You as well as this dental office have given me a tremendously better quality of life already and a confidence when I smile that quite frankly I never thought I would ever experience again in my life. Milford Dental Excellance has been such a blessing in my life and I am forever grateful for everyone associated with this practice. From the bottom of my heart I truly can’t thank you all enough! Best Wishes.

    • Katie V.
      3 months ago

      Dr. Powers has been my dentist for several years now. She makes me almost look forward to going to the dentist. 🙂 I’ve had plenty of bad experiences in the past, but Dr. Powers makes me feel relaxed and comfortable, and the work I’ve had done in the office has all gone smoothly. The hygienists there are wonderful, too!!

    • Laine M.
      3 months ago

      Love these guys! When it’s been too long since your last appointment, it can be scary to go see a dentist and get back on track. Milford Dental Excellence didn’t make me feel bad at all, and helped me see an easy an inexpensive way to get back to healthy. They were kind, supportive, encouraging, and knowledgeable. I went from being scared to come in, to looking forward to my next appointment! Thanks Milford Dental Excellence!!

    • Milly H.
      3 months ago

      You are treated like a part of the family, not just a patient.

    • Alex B.
      3 months ago

      I went to the dentist for the first time in a LONG time this week- I have a big anxieties of the dentist, I always leave with a sore mouth and a sour stomach. I decided I needed to be an adult and go, with a recommendation from my mom and sister in law I went to Milford Dental Excellence and it was a wonderful experience! My dentist was Dr.Reineck- he was kind and took his time. He answered all my questions, even the silly ones, and he was just wonderfully paticent with me- though he was really great, the real MVP was my hygienist Stacy! HOLY WOW, was she amazing! She broke down every step of the (scary) process, she gave me breaks so I wasn’t in non stop cleaning process without a second to breath (like most dentists.) She is the kind of person who has never met a stranger! Her personality and energy level is contagious, and best of all she was so gentle and left my teeth sparkling!!! I would recommend her every time and to everyone who will listen! I’m sure they are all wonderful there but honestly, I struck gold with this duo and wouldn’t want to change a thing. They took what I would consider a nightmare and made it, no joke, enjoyable!
      GO HERE! (Ask for Stacy- seriously!!! She is a beautiful human being!!!!) I made the right choice in going to MDE.
      *Also the front desk receptionists are also the kindest ever as is the front desk coordinator Kathy! She broke everything down for me for the current visit as well as work I will need to have done in the future! You can tell this is a great honest business that treats their employees well- it shines right through their work and to their patients!!

    • Leeanne N.
      3 months ago

      How great the staff are and how comfortable and welcome they make you feel.

    • William F.
      3 months ago

      All smiles, Once again, like always Dr. Egbert went above and beyond helping me gain a smile once again. Everyone in the office works together as a great team. MDE is the best!!

    • Lauren C.
      3 months ago

      Absolutely love this practice, they’ve been extremely friendly, professional and helpful in resolving payment issues! For as long as I’m in this area, I’ll be coming here!

    • Amy P.
      3 months ago

      Love MDE!!!! Have been going here since I moved to Milford and wouldn’t want to to anywhere else. Everyone is so awesome; they really make you feel at home and I am not a fan of going to the dentist lol! Have recommended MDE to anyone who asks. :0)

    • Stephanie T.
      3 months ago

      Amazing place! Friendly, and they care how you feel about you’re teeth. My first experience there they didn’t make me feel stupid because my teeth are bad, they are great and I highly recommend!

    • Karen S.
      3 months ago

      I highly recommended This practice 🙂 . The staff is absolutely amazing. They truly careabout my dental welfare

    • Amanda B.
      3 months ago

      I love this dentist office! I always leave happy and in shock of actually enjoying my dentist visit. The staff are incredibly friendly and thorough in their work. It feels like a family environment.

    • Diana S.
      3 months ago

      Our family has been going to Milford Excellence for 30+ years and have never had a complaint in all that time. The doctors are caring and very knowledable. Though it was only Dr. Egbert in those early years, all the dentists, and hygenists have been great. I highly recommend this practice.

    • Regan L.
      3 months ago

      All of the staff have awesome attitudes. Also they are Great with kids!

    • Cathy Mueller
      9 months ago

      After another dentist botched my care I went to see Dr. Reineck. He correctly diagnosed the dental problem and compassionately and competently took care of it. I have continued to come back to MDE for 7 years and am always treated with excellent care. Dr. Reineck is the best!!!

    • Lynne B.
      1 year ago

      The people and care at this practice are wonderful. I was really nervous about my appointment, but from the moment I walked in (Amber ?) had a welcoming smile on her face. After that Jenn called me back and she did my x-rays and took into account how nervous I was and was so caring. Dr. Reineck was extremely thorough and I felt like he truly cared about me and my concerns. One of the best parts besides the knowledge and all of the smiles, there was no pressure for additional procedures! I was quite thankful for that. I was truly put at ease the whole time I was in the office. Penny was the last person I saw when leaving and she was very sweet and helpful. Thank you to everyone who was involved in my care.

    • Nikki W.
      1 year ago

      Amazing!! They are hands down the best dental office I have ever visited. Everyone was so nice, friendly and easy to talk to from the receptionist to the hygienist and doctors. Even checking out was easy. Everyone there was understanding and I felt they took their time. They did not rush through my cleaning. It was very thorough. I would recommend them to anyone.

    • Sherri D.
      1 year ago

      The best dental office I have been in. Wonderful friendly staff! Dr.Reineck is a great dentist. I have had several dental procedures and am highly satisfied!

    • Dawn N.
      1 year ago

      My family has been going to this practice since we moved to Ohio when our child was 2 years old, and even though we’ve moved again further away and that child can now pilot a plane, we wouldn’t dream of changing practices. It is true that entire staff is expertly qualified and professional, but what really sets them apart is because the whole team- reception to billing to dental hygienists to dentists- exudes warmth and generosity and genuine concern. It really does give you a sense of confidence to know they treat each client with the same attention and care they’d treat their own family members. At one point we had an unusual orthodontic issue and even then they didn’t hesitate to recommend specialists outside the practice for consulting. We once had a dental emergency on the weekend that they opened up to help us and happily gave us a the time we needed. We’ve seen all the dentists and they are all exceptional- you can have confidence in this group to truly care for your family.

    • Katie V.
      1 year ago

      I love this place. Friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff. Feels more like visiting friends than going to the dentist.

    • Kelley D.
      1 year ago

      I love MDE. The people are so friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend them to everyone!

    • Andre G.
      1 year ago

      I have been a patient of Milford Dental Excellence for 3 years now. Their reviews of countless 5 stars speak for theirselves and I am adding to that….great and thorough level of care, super dentistry, and ALWAYS on time on your schedule appointment. Who likes going to the dentist? Milford Dental Excellence is the best of the best in the tri-state area.

    • Katie P.
      1 year ago

      I was there today to get a cavity filled. I have high anxiety with dental visits. The team at Milford Dental Excellence is the BEST dentist I have ever been to. I’m not just a file there, I’m a patient that they care about and give personal care to. So kind and professional.

    • Kathy E.
      1 year ago

      I have been going to Milford Dental Excellence for over 15 years! They are so welcoming and make everything so comfortable. I love my hygienist Linny and she always takes great care of me! I highly recommend them!

    • Teresa S.
      1 year ago

      Madison loves her dentist. She has been coming here since she was 4 and is always excited to visit. They are calming, nice and always looking out for her best dental care.

    • Michelle B.
      1 year ago

      I rarely feel moved enough to leave a review on places, but finding this dental office has given me hope for a brighter smile and a brighter future! I have had mostly traumatizing and regretful dental visits at several places in the past, but the staff at MDE made absolutely sure this was not the case, and I felt right at home. They were warm, accommodating and professional while restoring my smile and confidence!

    • Amber C.
      1 year ago

      Local, flexible and friendly and FABULOUS with kids!!! Thank u MDE.

    • Karen E.
      2 years ago

      This is my 2nd visit to MDE. 6 months ago, I needed a 2nd opinion on a recommendation from another dentist and reached out to hygienist Andrea. I was pleased to receive confirmation that I didn’t need extensive dental surgery and a more conservative approach was suggested. Everyone at the practice was so friendly and very empathetic about my situation. Yesterday, I had my first “official” visit with x-rays and cleaning. I experienced the same great interaction and professionalism from Dr. Reineck and from Andrea. I live almost 40 miles away; but, it is worth the distance to go where I feel comfortable.

    • Tammy P.
      2 years ago

      Amazing staff, amazing facility, I must admit I was never a fan of going to the dentist until I found Milford Dental Excellence. Dr. Reineck has been the best. My Invisalign is complete and I am one completely satisfied Dental patient.

    • William K.
      2 years ago

      I’ve been terrified about going to the dentist all my life, but Dr. Reineck and the whole staff at Milford Dental Excellence made my experience as easy going as possible. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They all went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and comfortable. I would highly recommend this office!

    • Shelia A.
      2 years ago

      Another great visit at MDE. The front desk staff are professional, friendly and efficient. My Hygienist, Heidi, did a great job and spent extra time with me evaluation a few problem areas. Dr. Rob was thorough and friendly. This is a great dental practice and I will never go anywhere else.

    • Shayne J.
      3 years ago

      I had extremely crooked teeth and was going to another dentist regularly. That dentist sent me to an Orthodontist who gave me the runaround for well over a year. Then, I went to MDE and Dr. Rob and discussed Invisalign. 53 trays later and some work by Dr. Rob and I am very pleased with my smile and the total results. MDE is now the regular dentist for me and my family. The whole office is professional and at the same time–fun. Ever hear that about your dentist?

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top