skip to Main Content

Roger D. Craddock, D.D.S. (Periodontal Associates of Memphis) - Periodontist in Memphis, TN

  • image-126
Map
Profile
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 24 Reviews on “Roger D. Craddock, D.D.S. (Periodontal Associates of Memphis) - Periodontist in Memphis, TN”

    • Fred P
      8 months ago

      Dr. Craddock and staff provide excellent care, very professional and the doctors and staff put you at ease and make the procedure as pleasant as possible.

    • Ann K.
      9 months ago

      I am so happy that I chose this group to work with for my implant. Every person that I worked with at this office was competent and friendly. Each person followed up when I had a question or concern. The ladies at the front desk, Teresa and Noi were awesome! I needed a note for my boss but forgot to get it when I was there and Noi had it in my inbox by the time I was home. Whitney was extremely knowledgable about what was going to happen the day of my procedure which was refreshing since she is the finance coordinator. She help me get a payment plan that worked for my budget. Shana also was very through to explain what was happening during each step of the process. I felt very comfortable with her. What can I say about Dr.Craddock but he is the best! I was having anxiety about some aspects of the implant and he sat down and spent time explaining the procedure, materials, process etc…The work that he did in my mouth was perfect. I never had any pain even after the initial day the implant was installed. I HIGHLY recommend this practice to anyone who wants to have a good experience from the get go.

    • Bill H.
      9 months ago

      I started with Dr Miller, he saved my teeth that we thought could not be saved. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years. Services has included Bone Grafts, Implants, and Periodontal Maintenance. All the hygienist are the very best in the city. I do believe they care about the wellbeing of their patients. I’m glad to be able to recommend Periodontal Associates.

    • Sherry B.
      9 months ago

      I drive 1 1/2 hours to Periodontal Associates because I refuse to go anywhere else. They are very professional and polite.

    • Deborah E.
      9 months ago

      The team is very patient and professional with each individual like you are the center of their attention. They use the latest, up-to-date equipment to give you the best periodontal experience!

    • Lauren L.
      9 months ago

      I love having my teeth cleaned by the hygiene team! They take such great care of all of us here at Perio Mem.

    • Eunice M.
      9 months ago

      The whole team at periodontal associates was SUPER! Thanks to all of you for your professionalism & caring spirits! I usually don’t look forward to a dental visit but you guys make it sooo much easier! I know that I am in great hands!! AWESOME JOB!

    • Phyllis M.
      9 months ago

      Professional and caring service and staff. Top periodontal and laser surgeons in Memphis.

    • Vickie H.
      9 months ago

      I love this organization. They are very professional and do an awesome job. The assistants are great. Thank you for all you have done for me.

    • Regina N.
      9 months ago

      So glad I was referred here years ago! Love seeing Susan for cleanings every 3 months!

    • Robert M.
      9 months ago

      Best periodontist in Memphis! Love Dr. Craddock and his staff!

    • Steve M.
      9 months ago

      I was sent to Dr. Craddock to treat gum recession by a referral. Dr. Craddock and his staff did a superb service on my dental issues. The staff, from the front desk to the medical personnel in the back were professional in everything they did. I have to thank everyone of them for being very good in the service they performed. They enlighten me the proper technique of brushing and flossing, things I already thought I knew, but not completely. Thank all of you.

    • Michael S.
      1 year ago

      They are the best. Such caring people they treat you like family. I can’t thank them enough and Dr. Craddock is the best.

    • Heather W.
      1 year ago

      I really appreciate the fast and courteous attention that I received following a misunderstanding. Ms. Melissa really was very nice and seems genuinely concerned. I’m a happy trooper now and I’m happy because the dentist were also Awesome. I look forward to coming again!! Dr. Craddock is an Awesome Periodontist Dentist!

    • Tim C.
      2 years ago

      I have told the hygenists and the office staff this before, but I’m glad to put it in writing. I am a big fan of both the periodontal care and the friendly professionalism of the office. I have been a patient of Dr. Craddock for several years. His laser surgery and the follow-up care has been superb. I can highly recommend this office without reservations.

    • Colleen A.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Godat and his staff are absolutely wonderful. I’m told what they are going do and why they are doing it. I appreciate the fact that I’m free to ask questions regarding my dental health. I have friends who have seen both Dr. Godat and Dr. Craddock and they are complimentary as well. Wonderful office staff, and the best hygienists and assistants. I am more than happy and comfortable with having this group care for me!

    • Sayed T.
      2 years ago

      My husband and I are both dentists and we absolutely have the utmost respect for Dr. Godat and Dr. Craddock. They are not only very professional but also very good at what they do. They come highly recommended by us both!

    • Jerry W.
      2 years ago

      This was a pleasant experience considering it was a dental visit. My problem was diagnosed and fixed in a professional manner. The dental assistants are knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions about your care. Thanks to Dr. Craddock and staff for a job well done.

    • Sandra H.
      2 years ago

      I always have a positive experience when I visit Peridontal Associates of Memphis. From the reception area to the ladies who work on my teeth and Dr. Craddock everyone treats me with kindness and respect.

    • Jerry B.
      2 years ago

      The staff is great and nice and helpful. And think Dr. Craddock is a very good periodontist and is a very good person great patient manners it is always great to see him.

    • Vinod D.
      2 years ago

      It’s a great place for Periodontal treatment and I would recommend Dr. Roger Craddock for a periodontist in Memphis, Germantown, Cordova, and Collierville.

    • Sherry C.
      3 years ago

      I am so grateful to Dr. Craddock and the staff. It takes a special doctor and exceptional staff to be able handle my personality!

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top