skip to Main Content

Sergei Shirman, DMD (Layman, Shirman & Associates) | Dentist in Streetsboro, OH

Map
Profile
Reviews
Photos
Special Offers
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 10 Reviews on “Sergei Shirman, DMD (Layman, Shirman & Associates) | Dentist in Streetsboro, OH”

    • Mad M.
      7 months ago

      I’m not an easy patient. I can be cranky, and I ask a lot of questions. Fact is I don’t trust a lot of people, including doctors and dentists. When I first moved here I looked to find a dentist I actually liked and went through several before I found Dr. Shirman and his extraordinary team. From the outset, he impressed me with his knowledge and his candor. He’s a straight talker who didn’t try to upsell me on unnecessary procedures. I decided he was a keeper, and you will too if you give him a chance.

    • Tom B.
      11 months ago

      Dr. Shirman was both personable and professional. Dr. Shirman and his assistant worked skillfully while keeping my comfort level in mind throughout the procedure. I look forward to continuing my dental care with Dr. Shirman and his entire staff.

    • Colette W.
      12 months ago

      Dr. Shirman really takes care of his patients, and he is an expert. Definitely recommend!

    • Alena B.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Shirman has been our family dentist for many years. We have seen him for everything from routine checks to a very complex surgeries with prosthetics and restorative dentistry. We are extremely happy with the results. Dr. Shirman is highly professional and knowledgeable. Also, he is patient and detail oriented, approachable, and available for consultations any time.

      For a long time, we went from dentist to dentist, not being able to find the right one. When we went to Layman, Shirman & Associates, we found that this was exactly what we were looking for. The overall Layman, Shirman & Associates practice is friendly, professional and people oriented. The office is modern and the environment is cozy.

      We would highly recommend Layman, Shirman & Associates and Dr. Shirman specifically for any type of dental care.

    • Linda G.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Shirman, Vera and I wish I had the other assistant’s name, did an amazing job. I had a challenge for them in a not so typical bridge and I’m very happy with their work. I highly recommend them! Thank you for the great work and for making me feel comfortable. I didn’t feel any pain either.

    • Dennis K.
      1 year ago

      I had my implants done at Layman, Shirman and Associates. Always a pleasure to work with Dr. Shirman and their staff. They do make sure the patients are aware ahead of time of when their appointments are and everything is ready before you come. I have always referred everybody I knew to this Dentist office and always received positive feedback.

    • Irina T.
      1 year ago

      This office has been taking care of my whole family’s dental health for a few years. The front desk clerk has always been friendly and courteous. The waiting room’s atmosphere is light, clean and welcoming. And the clinical team is exceptional. The dental hygienists are thorough and attentive, Dr. Shirman is very informative and excellent in his job. He is great with kids (mine are young), and they are always eager for the next visit, which says a lot!! Would not go anywhere else, definitely recommend this office to everyone!

    • Roman B.
      1 year ago

      This office is excellent! Every time you walk in, front desk lady always greets you with a smile and they seem to know every patient. I just don’t know how is this possible. I guess they do some sort of memory training there.

      Anyway, I’ve been with Dr. Shirman for a long time and never wanted another dentist. Every time there is a problem, he tries to explain every little bitty detail about the problem and treatment. This helps a lot when making costly 🙂 decisions. Luckily I had to only do it couple times.

      Very modern office and equipment. And their ability to make a crown in one appointment is a blast!

    • Ilya U.
      2 years ago

      This place is awesome. I took my 9-year-old son here to get a tooth pulled out, and it was a non-event. Dr. Shirman was very gentle with my boy and he showed me and explained everything about the procedure. Would recommend this dental office to others.

    • Adam J.
      2 years ago

      Had a very positive experience with my visit! Dr. Shirman made me feel super comfortable while I was in the chair and gave me precision care. The staff is incredibly patient and caring. If you looking for a great dental office defiantly check them out.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top