skip to Main Content

Stephen C. Dowell DDS (Dowell Dental Group) - Dentist in Carrollton, OH

  • image-0
Map
Profile
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 21 Reviews on “Stephen C. Dowell DDS (Dowell Dental Group) - Dentist in Carrollton, OH”

    • Eddie M.
      2 months ago

      By far the best dental facility I have ever been to. I recommend Dr. Dowell to all my friends who have teeth. LOL! Truely the best!

    • Coral A.
      2 months ago

      Totally recommend Dr. Dowell!!! He is amazing and really cares for his patients! (Even at 9:30 at night)

    • Martha B.
      2 months ago

      Awesome service…very professional… I actually like dentists now! Thank you for calling and checking up on me tonight!!!

    • Candi S.
      2 months ago

      1st time to a dentist in a long, long time. This facility is awesome. I felt nothing but at ease while I was there. State of the art equipment, very professional and pleasant staff (one of their dental hygienist is my sister, Robin). I am actually looking forward to going back to get some work done to retain my winnng smile. Thanks sis for taking care of me today! I definitely give this group 5 stars plus!

    • Brandi C.
      2 months ago

      Dr. Dowell is the most up-to-date dentist that I know, along with his very qualified staff. Every person there has your best interest at heart, wonderful attitude, & always a smile on their faces!

    • Goldie M.
      2 months ago

      Dr Dowell is a great dentist been a patient for 15 yrs ..love him my girls love him too

    • Connie T.
      2 months ago

      Very efficient!! Thankful that my husband was able to get in so quickly. He was very very pleased with them. Highly recommends them.

    • Vicki C.
      2 months ago

      What a wonderful dentist I have. So proud to call him and his team mine. Been a patient for over 20 yrs. I was doctor dowells first patient to receive a implant from him. I was a little skeptical at first. But he assured me he would do his best. And his best he did. Little or ni pain st all afterwards. And I would recommend him to all of my friends and family. He has the patients of jobe when i t comes to a coward like me. He is gentle and kind and caring. Just this month after a emergency appointment he gave me another root canal. No horror story will you ever find from me. It went so smooth. He called and checked on me after it was all done. He truly cares. I remember one night my daughter fell face first into a coffee table knocking her front teeth back into the roof of her mouth. I called him panicking. He met me at the office at 10:00 pm and took care of her at 3 yrs old. He has taken care of all 3 of my children the oldest 25 my middle child 21 and my youngest 17. They all have the most beautiful smiles I have ever seen! Thank you doctor dowell and your team for giving us all a reason to smile! You are truly the best dentist in the world! And I hope you never retire!

    • Anonymous
      2 months ago

      The staff is amazing and very considerate. They treated us like family and were very professional. They helped my boyfriend with his anxiety and were able to fix the issue that he had. So grateful they could get him in when they did! We will be back!

    • Cathy L.
      2 months ago

      Thank you again Lisa for being AMAZING as always with Jamie!!! Thanks to Darcy for being so GREAT with Kirsten as she got her 2nd cavity filled. Thank you Dr Dowell for making Kirsten’s cavity experiences be GREAT!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS OFFICE & STAFF!!! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!

    • Menellie
      2 months ago

      They are very nice and have helped me a lot. This is the only dentists I’ve gone to. I probably won’t ever go anywhere else. I would recommend them to everyone!

    • Diana L.
      2 months ago

      Thanks Dr.Dowell and staff for my Beautiful Smile! Love all of you!

    • Juli R.
      2 months ago

      I phoned today to be seen as a new patient and because of the problem I was calling about, Jennifer scheduled me to come right in! Dr. Dowell listened to my concerns and addressed the problem in such a way that I know that between his approach and the wonderful way I was taken care of by his staff I have found the best fit for me and all of my dental needs! See you next Wednesday! Thanks to all and Happy Memorial Day Weekend 2018 🇺🇸

    • Dawn B.
      2 months ago

      Super friendly and very thorough. Very impressed and excellent with kids

    • Heather G.
      2 months ago

      I love this place! I don’t do well going to the dentist but everyone helped me feel calm and comfortable! And most important they brought my smile back! Thank u to an amazing dentist and staff!!

    • Sarah B.
      2 years ago

      Amazing!!!!!! My 7 year old seriously loves Dr Dowell. 🙂 You all are amazing with her. God bless yun’s.

    • Ronald C.
      2 years ago

      Best dentist experience in my life, awesome from beginning to end, nice work y’all. Thanks for helping me.

    • Goldie M.
      2 years ago

      Dr. Dowell is a great dentist. Been a patient for 15 yrs. Love him. My girls love him too. 🙂

    • Lisa M.
      2 years ago

      So thankful to have such and amazing dentist to take care of my family! Being a Saturday afternoon with a dental emergency on your child is scary, but I never had a doubt that my daughter wouldn’t be taken Care of (even with the Buckeyes game starting in just a couple hours lol). My daughter had a perfect first experience with restorative work, from the numbing process to lasering and filling the tooth. Her beautiful smile looks perfect! We couldn’t be more pleased! Thank you DDG!

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top