skip to Main Content

Steve A. Sato, D.D.S. - Dentist in Dayton, OH

  • image-128
Map
Profile
Reviews
Videos
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 40 Reviews on “Steve A. Sato, D.D.S. - Dentist in Dayton, OH”

    • Adriane M.
      2 months ago

      I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Sato DDS and all of the pomstaff.  I love the great hospitality shown.  I appreciate the awesome professionalism and quality of work. There was a holiday giveaway and my name was chosen.  I was so excited and very appreciative. This expresses that Dr. Sato and staff sincerely care for their patients.  If I had any concerns about anything the office staff and Dr. have always done everything  possible to accommodate my concerns.  I’m so thankful to be a patient of a blessed and great Dental office.  I highly recommend Dr. Sato’s office if your in need of a blessed dentist office.

    • Adriane M.
      2 months ago

      I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Sato DDS and all of the staff.  I love the great hospitality shown.  I appreciate the awesome professionalism and quality of work. There was a holiday giveaway and my name was chosen.  I was so excited and very appreciative. This expresses that Dr. Sato and staff sincerely care for their patients.  If I had any concerns about anything the office staff and Dr. have always done everything  possible to accommodate my concerns.  I’m so thankful to be a patient of a blessed and great Dental office.  I highly recommend Dr. Sato’s office if your in need of a blessed dentist office.

    • Rick O.
      6 months ago

      Friendly staff and great service!!! My teeth have never looked better!!

    • Najat P.
      6 months ago

      I’ve been going to Dr Sato’s office for several years now. They are hands down the best office I’ve ever been to. Quick, timely responses, always personable and polite, and all around great to work with.

    • Maggie J.
      6 months ago

      Terrific staff and Dr. Sato is capable, kind and understanding. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a dentist and office that’s pleasant to go to and great with teeth 🙂

    • Chelsea C.
      6 months ago

      I have been going here for over 20 years. Dr. Sato is very nice and he has a great staff. I plan to be a lifelong patient.

    • Jennifer A.
      6 months ago

      I visited Dr. Sato’s office upon high recommendation. I was highly impressed with not only Dr. Sato but his entire staff. They were all accommodating to my fears and made sure I was comfortable and satisfied with their service. I highly recommend Dr. Sato!

    • Kellie E.
      6 months ago

      I had my first visit with Dr. Sato and his team yesterday and it was amazing; you can tell that the staff really cares about their patients! I will definitely be recommending them to family and friends!

    • Diana A.
      6 months ago

      Dr. Sato and his staff are very caring and professional.

    • Melissa M.
      6 months ago

      Dr. Sato is the best along with his staff.

    • Kenneth H.
      6 months ago

      Took me in for a dental emergency when traveling. We were very grateful that they got me right in! Fast, efficient professionals in a state of the art office setting. Can’t thank them enough!!

    • Hermietta R.
      6 months ago

      It was my first visit to Dr. Sato and he was great! The staff is knowledgeable, caring & very kind! I have already referred one of my friends to your office!

    • Debbie N.
      6 months ago

      I was so nervous but the staff was great and hygienist was the best. Dr Sato made me feel so comfortable.

    • Aamie I.
      6 months ago

      Dr. Sato and his staff are the most caring and friendly dental office I have ever been to. I have been a patient of this amazing dentistry office for over 30 years. Dr. Sato and his staff have given me my smile back twice. I am so blessed to have him as my dentist. They are extremely knowledgeable and make you feel very safe and confident about the care you receive. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone! If you want a dentist that is efficient, caring, knowledgeable, friendly and has a staff that is superior… look no more.

    • Adam C.
      6 months ago

      Love this dentist… happy I went here after a recommendation. Dr. Sato and his staff always take such great care of me and my family and everyone is so friendly, helpful and welcoming. I also really appreciate how they are upfront about the procedures, pricing and insurance coverage. It definitely makes a difference. Highly recommended!

    • Mary C.
      6 months ago

      The staff at his office is the best I’ve ever experienced. The dental work was painless and I no longer have anxiety attack’s before having to go to a dentist. Thank you so much

    • Rochelle H.
      6 months ago

      Dr. Sato believes in giving his patients individualized treatments. His work is thorough and superb. His staff is courteous and understanding of their patients. I am speaking on behalf of me and my 91 year old Mother

    • Diane M.
      6 months ago

      I have been going to Dr. Sato for over 20 years! He has always been kind and gentle with my procedures (and I have had MANY- fillings, root canal, crowns and even tooth removal). Up until I started going to him I really hated going to the dentist (some bad exp. in the past). But I am never afraid of going to him and everyone there is always so friendly and helpful! If you want an excellent dentist that is also kind and gentle then you should go to him!

    • John
      6 months ago

      The office was clean and the staff were all very friendly and professional. Great first impression for my first visit

    • Clif L.
      6 months ago

      Today was my first experience with a dentist outside of the military. The staff did a great job and was super courteous to me. I was very nervous being in a civilian environment since I’m so used to Army docs and dentist but they made me feel at home and was very attentive. They explained my options and even set me up for a surgical removal and all I had to do was show up. I recommend Dr. Sato and his staff to anyone who needs dental work and especially veterans who are insecure in a civilian environment.

    • Maria T.
      6 months ago

      Always a great experience. Never behind, happy staff. Always a pleasure! Also, wonderful with my small children!

    • Eunice
      6 months ago

      Dr Sato is a very knowledgeable & skilled dentist. I was throughly thoroughly impressed with the all the hi tech features. Their staff is very friendly & make you feel right at home. I would definitely recommend anyone to come!

    • Kris J.
      6 months ago

      Friendly and professional. They do excellent work

    • Karishma S.
      6 months ago

      I’ve always been scared of dentists and I finally decided to go to a closer on to where I work. I had a great experience there. They really take time to look after you

    • Sheryl L.
      1 year ago

      He is so kind, gentle and his assistants are absolutely amazing. If you are looking for a dentist and you are nervous, Dr. Sato will help you with the anxiety.

    • Lane B.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Sato ‘s office is the best! They are professional, friendly and always treat us like family.

    • Karen H.
      1 year ago

      Great dentist. Had a root canal and a filling replaced. Staff was very nice and Dr. Sato’s calm and understanding manner made the experience as easy as possible. Highly recommended.

    • Jess H.
      2 years ago

      I was sent to this location through LHI. All of the staff were very friendly. I appreciated that both the assistant and Dr. Sato himself offered explanations to the procedural checks and diagnosis routines. I’m usually big on asking questions, but most of them were answered without any prompt. That’s very refreshing. I have thoughts about switching to this office, as my usual office I visit is in Centerville. I would definitely recommend this location, due to the excellent service.

    • Maria M.
      2 years ago

      I am very impressed with the staff, office and especially Dr. Sato. Everyone is extremely friendly and the wait time is never over 10 min. I received 6 Month Smile Braces and have been very pleased with their work. The office is very clean and staff is professional. I would highly recommend!

    • John F.
      2 years ago

      The staff is very friendly and courteous, and all of my questions were fully answered.
      The reason for my treatment procedure and the procedure itself was fully explained to me
      in great detail.

    • Dana A.
      2 years ago

      I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sato’s for many years for a reason. Dr. Sato is patient, friendly and very professional. I really appreciate that he was able to repair my tooth outside of normal business hours displaying his dedication to providing excellent service. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. This is an excellent establishment!

    • Toni S.
      2 years ago

      I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sato’s for almost 20 years. You are seen promptly. Staff educates you on what they are doing and why. Dr. Sato and his staff follow hygienic procedures. They take care of any issues you have as soon as possible. They review any financial responsibility you have before they do procedures, and offer options for payment. They make sure you are relaxed and comfortable during procedures.

    • Marie S.
      2 years ago

      The most professional staff in the area. At Dr. Sato’s office they treat you like family instead of just a number. I will continue to use and refer friends and family to Dr. Sato as he has yet to disappoint me and or my family for over 15 years.

    • Lisa K.
      3 years ago

      We were amazed today when our daughter visited the doc after another dentist told her she had SEVEN cavities. She ended up with only two–and those small enough to defer to the future. Pays to get a second opinion! Wonderful staff and wonderful bedside manner! Thanks!

    • Sharon B.
      3 years ago

      Professional and friendly office. I felt welcome in His office. He made me feel relaxed as he treated my teeth. His staff treated me like family.

    • Al P.
      3 years ago

      This is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The assistants are amazing. The office people are very polite. It’s absolutely the dental experience I’ve ever had.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top