skip to Main Content

Timothy P. Sulken, DDS - Dentist in Fostoria, OH

  • image-151
Map
Profile
Reviews
Videos
Special Offers
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 32 Reviews on “Timothy P. Sulken, DDS - Dentist in Fostoria, OH”

    • Tanya F.
      3 months ago

      It’s such a fun time going to Dr. Sulken’s. Always laughing and having a good time while having your teeth done !!!

    • Lisa D.
      3 months ago

      Long story short.i have had 4 surgeries in the last 5 years. End result.i ended up on disability & lost insurance coverage for my family. So till we got coverage again it had been a very very long time since we had gone to the dentist. We have always went to Dr. Sulkens. and there was NEVER a question in my mind when we got coverage again where to go back to. And because of all the things I have been thru the last 6 years or so I’ve had a great anxiety about getting ANYTHING done when it comes to any doctors. But I’m telling you this is the place to come! They make sure you are ok & pain free as possible. And PShe’s fantastic with kids !

    • Mark C.
      3 months ago

      I’ve been a patient with Dr. Sulken for many years now. Best move I’ve ever made as a medical choice. Staff is top notch, my hygienist is terrific and Dr. Sulken is very thorough and hilarious.

    • Patrick B.
      3 months ago

      Great dentist had an emergency and was able to get in the same day. Staff personnel are fantastic to talk with.

    • Gary S.
      3 months ago

      staff are friendly had a great experience would recommend it to everybody

    • Jane F.
      3 months ago

      I have been going to Dr. Sulken for 20 years now. He is the best dentist I have ever had. His Hygienist are very caring and gentle. Dr. Sulken is very down to earth and honest. He also is very gentle and very thorough. I have had cavities filled and it doesn’t even hurt! That’s because he really cares about his clients. The office team ? Well where does one start? Very friendly and engaging. Superb, organized, and dedicated in there jobs and to their clients. The office atmosphere has a little something for everyone. A fish tank, a real train on tracks that goes around the ceiling. A deluxe coffee corner and lounge area for the adults. And a video game room for the kids. It has always been sparkling clean just like your teeth when you come out of there. You may go in as a new client, but you will come out with new friends.

    • Todd C.
      3 months ago

      Always a great experience and dental care every time I go. Thanks Dr. Sulken and your entire staff.

    • Ricardo v.
      3 months ago

      Great staff all around and very cozy office!

    • Hannah D.
      3 months ago

      Such a pleasant experience here! I’ve been going to Dr. Sulkens since I was young enough to play in the toy area. A few years ago, I had to stop coming here for insurance reasons but now that I’ve got insurance they take, coming back has been a blessing! I wouldn’t want to go to any other dentist. The staff(especially Sharon) has helped tremendously with questions and advice about my Care Credit for the 6 Months Smile braces I just had put on and they never leave you feeling confused about anything. Had a wonderful experience during my teeth cleaning as well. If you are someone who’s not very big on going to the dentist, this is a 10/10 recommendation. You get treated like family.

    • Linda A.
      3 months ago

      Dr. Sulken is an outstanding dentist. He has been our dentist for over 30 years. We have often recommended him to friends and family. His office staff is top notch, professional, kind, and friendly. He has never been too busy to work us into his schedule when we have had emergency situations. He has on occasion called after hours to check our comfort level after a procedure. His office decor and furnishings are eclectic and personal with a taste of whimsy to help his patients feel comfortable.

    • Patty H.
      3 months ago

      Dr. Timothy Sulken has been our family dentist for over 30 years and we couldn’t be more pleased with the treatment we get at his office. Everyone is so friendly and treats us like family. Most people dread the dentist but I really don’t mind .It is so pleasant . If we ever have an issue with our teeth they work it around and get us right in. Dr. Sulken has even called the house in the evening after a procedure to see if you were ok. I would recommend him to anyone and look forward to many more years with him.

    • Melissa K.
      3 months ago

      Dr. Sulken and his staff are the best!! They get on a personal level with their patients. If you have anxiety when going to the dentist, this is the absolute best place to go. They will help you feel comfortable. I honestly couldn’t be happier with their work and the atmosphere.

    • Judi W.
      3 months ago

      Dr. Sulken and his staff are amazing care givers and I am proud to say that my whole family are under their care.

    • Lindsey H.
      3 months ago

      Dental staff is always friendly and professional. I am a 20+ year patient of Dr. Tim. My husband and daughters are now patients also.

    • Christine C.
      3 months ago

      I’ve been very pleased with Dr Sulken s dentistry in the few years that I’ve had him , and the staff is great!

    • Jeanne F.
      3 months ago

      Been going here for years very professional and friendly staff I always recommend people to call his office when they need dental work of any kind

    • Jason M.
      3 months ago

      Great service. Excellent staff! Excellent dentistry!

    • Lisa D.
      11 months ago

      Love Dr. Sulken & his staff! Everyone is super friendly & very knowledgeable. They take the time to answer all your questions to make sure you understand what is going on.

    • Dave S.
      1 year ago

      Very professional and his staff as well. Makes you feel right at home. Seems easy to schedule appointments with. Most pain-free dentist and staff that I ever encountered.

    • Amy L.
      1 year ago

      What a great office! The staff is super friendly, the office is very family friendly and my favorite perk is the coffee! We are all so glad that we made the switch!

    • Jason W.
      1 year ago

      Have been going to Dr. Sulken’s office my whole life. I would recommend his office to anyone looking for a great dentist.

    • Lisa B.
      1 year ago

      I have always been stressed out sitting in a dental chair until now. Dr. Sulken and his crew are AMAZING!!! I’m totally relaxed no matter what their doing ( a cleaning, a root canal or filling a cavity) I know I have nothing to worry about.

    • Phillip Warrignton
      2 years ago

      Chelsey is very professional and more importantly super gentle!

    • Lisa D.
      2 years ago

      Always very thorough, friendly, and professional. Thank you so much!

    • Meghan G.
      2 years ago

      I love the staff! Always kind and professional! Katie is amazing and Dr.Sulken is the best! I always dreaded going to the dentist, I now love going to the dentist!

    • Cathy K.
      2 years ago

      5 star. I have never been dissatisfied with the service or care from anyone at Dr. Sulken’s office. Joan is always terrific and personable. Dr. Sulken is an honest professional.

    • Candice D.
      2 years ago

      I was really afraid to have dental work done because my teeth and mouth have hurt for so long. Being a single mom I made sure my kids got care but by the time it was my turn I was afraid it would be really bad. The whole team though at Dr. Sulken’s office worked hard to not only provide excellent dental service but to help me feel relaxed and at ease. I will be only going to Dr. Sulken from now on and am so glad that I found his office. The work I have had done so far is excellent!

    • Teresa S.
      2 years ago

      Dr Sulken and his staff are incredible! Very family friendly and extremely great to work with. My young children love going (especially the games in the waiting room and prize box). Everyone is super gentle and knows how to get the job done with as little discomfort as possible. Dr Sulken always keeps up with technology. Highly recommended!

    • Randy E.
      2 years ago

      Love coming to the office, bring my whole family and I never feel like the kids are being a problem. They have toys, a Wii, and after the kids are finished with their appointments they get to pick something out of the prize box! Our two oldest used to be scared of dentist until we started going to Dr. Sulken! Our youngest has only been to Dr. Sulken and on his third time to have a cleaning he was more than willing to go all by himself into the room, sit up in the chair and let them clean his teeth because my husband was getting his cleaned and I was with the middle one while she got a filling. He doesn’t turn 4 for another month! Our oldest had a recent tramic brain injury, and she came out of her cleaning with a smile, less than 2 weeks after getting released from the hospital! I can not say enough about how welcome they make us feel! I am happy to say we have found out forever dentist! Thank you!

    • Barb M.
      2 years ago

      I had my first visit today and couldn’t have been happier. Having a broken leg I’m unable to drive and Sharon came out and picked me up and brought me back home. All of the staff was wonderful and I would highly recommend Dr. Sulken to anyone looking for a dentist. Thanks to all of you.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top