skip to Main Content

William M. Aerni, D.D.S. (Aerni Dental) - Dentist in Strongsville, OH

  • image-131
Map
Profile
Reviews
Special Offers
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 45 Reviews on “William M. Aerni, D.D.S. (Aerni Dental) - Dentist in Strongsville, OH”

    • Michael T.
      5 months ago

      awesome staff! nobody likes going to the dentist but they make it a great experience. thanks everyone!

    • Joe M.
      5 months ago

      Best dentist this side of the Cuyahoga!

    • LOUISE F.
      5 months ago

      Dr Aerni has been taking care of my family’s dental needs for over 25 years. I am always treated with dignity and respect. All treatments are explained to complete understanding. The front office staff are very friendly and helpful. I often wish he accepted my insurance payment as paid in full but I understand why he doesn’t. Obviously it is not a deal breaker for me because of the excellent care and high standards that he and his staff adhere to.

    • Grand A.
      5 months ago

      Dr. Aerni and his staff have always provided me with the best care and answering any of my concerns. Even when I had an implant several years ago (my one and only) the entire procedure was far more easier than I had anticipated. In addition, I have received an education from both Dr. Aerni and Jenny on how to care for my teeth that has really helped keep the number of visits down to twice a year.

    • Lezlie H.
      5 months ago

      This place is great. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable and they are so very professional. Jenni has cleaned my teeth several times and I just love her. Dr Aerni was assisted by Robin who was very sweet this last visit. Dr Aerni is really easy to talk to and explains everything very clearly. So glad I found you guys!

    • Susan S.
      5 months ago

      Connie was pleasant, efficient and accommodating when making our first appointment, Jenny was very friendly and welcoming and certainly enthusiastic about Dr. Aerni and the whole practice, Julie was very knowledgeable and PATIENT with us — all these ladies are very much an asset to this practice! We were VERY impressed with Dr. Aerni; along with his knowledge and experience, he took his time explaining things to us and let us know that he is there every step of the way and would not end up referring us to another caregiver for whatever may come along during the course of treatment.

      It would be difficult to imagine a better visit for what is typically not a pleasant occasion; we actually enjoyed (believe it or not) being there, and have a high level of confidence in Dr. Aerni and EVERY member of his staff.

      (As an added note, as we were waiting, a patient left and called out to the front desk “Tell Dr. Aerni ‘GREAT JOB!” – – now I see why!)

    • Justin D.
      5 months ago

      Awesome group of people. Very knowledgeable and very friendly. I’ve only been there a couple of visits which was a cleaning and having my wisdom teeth removed. I don’t think anyone could have made it a better experience than Aerni Dental

    • Adriana E.
      5 months ago

      Dr. Aerni and his team are so wonderful! They always make us feel like family. We feel so lucky to have found a dentist we trust. Thank you so much!

    • Phyl O.
      5 months ago

      Had a great visit with Dr. A. And Jennifer. Been trusting the practice since Doctor started with Dr. Wahl years ago. Good people.

    • eileen g.
      5 months ago

      I took my son to Dr Aerni for an orthodontist consultation. From the moment we walked in the staff was very friendly. We were introduced to everyone and given a tour of the office. When we met with Dr Aerni, he explained everything to us and showed us before and after pictures of another patient with similar issues as my son. I was told when they get back to me with an estimate that I can meet with the billing department to come up with a payment plan and go over everything. I was so impressed that I stated I was going to use Dr Aerni as our dentist, not only orthodontist. I had mentioned I was going to make an appointment for myself for a toothache, and they offered to take an x-ray for me on the spot! Nobody likes going to the dentist, but this office makes you as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed!

    • Traci M.
      5 months ago

      What a wonderful team! We loved the environment and staff. Everyone was so nice, knowledgeable, and friendly. They made us feel right at home. No question was too silly, no request too complicated. They explained things very simply but thoroughly. Aerni Dental put our minds at ease with the process of getting braces. Wonderful experience!

    • Anonymous
      5 months ago

      Tooth extraction – quite anxious about it. But was a great visit with Dr. Aerni – no pain or discomfort at all. Was over before I knew it. Dr. Aerni and staff are great, courteous and very professional.

    • Terry D.
      5 months ago

      Being new to the area, I asked friend to recommend a good dentist. She recommended Dr. Aerni. I was really pleased and pleasantly surprised at how eager they were to help w/ a new tooth issue. Dr. Aerni and his Staff are very professional and extremely pleasant. They eased my nervousness by explaining what had happened and how to fix.

    • Yvonne B.
      5 months ago

      Dr. Aerni and his staff make the dental experience comfortable and assuring. I feel I am getting the most up to date care when I visit. Absolutely the best!

    • Joan D.
      5 months ago

      Positive impression from beginning to end. All were pleasant and friendly. Nice atmosphere with fireplace on a cold day. Explanations were given before procedures were begun. I was impressed with Dr. Aerni and will enjoy working with. Julie and Toni.

    • Louise F.
      8 months ago

      Dr. Aerni and his staff have taken care of my family’s dental health for well over 20 years. They have always shown the upmost professionalism along with kindness and genuine concern for us and our oral health. Thanks to the care we receive with Dr. Aerni I know our teeth and gums are in the best shape possible. He is also an advanced practitioner so his care also includes oral surgery, like wisdom teeth removal and orthodontics. That means you can stay with someone you trust and are comfortable with. I would highly recommend Dr. Aerni to anyone.

    • Paul M.
      8 months ago

      Always a great experience at Aerni Dental. Jenny is a terrific hygienist…Dr. Aerni always spends as much time with me as I need. And he is always focused on providing the best possible care for me…I really trust Dr. Aerni and his team.

    • Bretton K.
      8 months ago

      They do a thorough job. Very friendly and inviting and always professional!

    • Paula
      8 months ago

      Dr. Aerni has been caring for my families teeth for over a decade and I wouldn’t go anyplace else. He uses current technology, provides choices and takes the time to fully explain all the pros and cons of different treatment options. The office is clean and the staff are friendly. Bill is a kind man with whom I can trust my precious teeth. I love having a dentist office where I know everyone and they remember me. One dentist!!! Personalized care from a team you can trust.

    • eileen g.
      8 months ago

      I took my son to Dr. Aerni for an orthodontist consultation. From the moment we walked in the staff was very friendly. We were introduced to everyone and given a tour of the office. When we met with Dr. Aerni, he explained everything to us and showed us before and after pictures of another patient with similar issues as my son. I was told when they get back to me with an estimate that I can meet with the billing department to come up with a payment plan and go over everything. I was so impressed that I stated I was going to use Dr. Aerni as our dentist, not only orthodontist. I had mentioned I was going to make an appointment for myself for a toothache, and they offered to take an x-ray for me on the spot! Nobody likes going to the dentist, but this office makes you as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed!

    • S. G.
      8 months ago

      My family has gone to Dr. Aerni for close to 20 years. He removed my kids wisdom teeth, done many crowns, root canals, fillings etc., all with great outcomes. He explains and shows you everything he is doing while also making sure you feel no pain. We highly recommend his practice. His hygienist, Jenny is phenomenal too.

    • Cassandra S.
      8 months ago

      I just wanted to share our Orthodontist experience. My son and I had visited 2 Orthodontists in the past and each one I left discouraged, one because the money was so high and I felt like my son was just another patient. They didn’t even notice when he almost started crying, because he had to get braces. On to the second appointment, the front office lady was as sweet as pie, but the Orthodontist could have been my Grandpa and I am 44. I will not say the names of either of these places soooo please do not ask.

      So, today we go to Aerni Dental and it was a beautiful experience, yes I said beautiful about an Orthodontist! They were so patient and kind there, explained everything to us. Everyone was awesome from the front desk people, to Julie who walked my son, husband I though the whole process of what would be happening with Stephen. I mean really explained. I left there without a single question! And, let me tell you that is hard to do with me! Oh, and the price. Cheaper then the Popular Orthodontist and the Old guy Orthodontist, cheaper by thousands of dollars! And if you are thinking, well maybe you get what you pay for with permission from other patients Dr. Aerni had in the past he showed us the step by step progress of their teeth and then the final result! I was blown away! So sorry this is long but Dr. Aerni is the way to go. I WILL SAY IT ONE MORE TIME DR. AERNI!

    • Kathy T.
      8 months ago

      As a new patient, I am very pleased with Aerni Dental. The staff are professional, thorough, and always personable. Dr. Aerni explains every procedure – my crown replacement was pain-free and great results. Likewise, Tara, the hygienist, did a great job. I would highly recommend this dental office!

    • Patty S.
      8 months ago

      Dr. Aerni is Very knowledgeable about the new technology for braces called the tip edge technology. He was concerned about the issues I have with my TMJ. He was also very concerned about the overall well-being of my teeth.

    • Jim G.
      8 months ago

      Great dentist and staff! Stress-free atmosphere!

    • Anh L.
      1 year ago

      I was greeted with warm smiles everywhere as I entered the office for the very first time. I also got a gift from the staff for establishing care there as a new client. The staff took time to explain everything. Dr. Aerni was also very personable and sat down to explain the process which was really reassuring. I would recommend this place to anyone! The office looks out to the Metro parks so you don’t feel enclosed.

    • Joan A
      1 year ago

      Five star review for me, love Dr. Aerni and his wonderful staff!!!

    • Mary Lou S
      1 year ago

      Where do I begin? It had been years (I really mean a lot of years since i’ve seen a Dentist !) From the first phone call to schedule an appointment, to the warm welcome the day of from Jennie, to the professionalism of Julie, and Tara’s gentle expertise….then Dr Aerni was the icing on the cake. This office exudes kindness and positivity. I’m facing a lot of dental care, and as odd as this sounds, I’m looking forward to it as I trust this practice.

    • Joyce C.
      1 year ago

      The best! Dr. Aerni and everyone on his staff are absolutely the best! Professional, kind, caring, make you feel comfortable place I have been. Would and do recommend them to everyone I know.

    • Kelly P
      1 year ago

      I have been going to Dr Aernie for a couple of years now.
      I’ve had extensive work done – (that I am thrilled with!!)
      Each visit has been exceptional from the time I enter the building to the time I leave.

      Everyone is friendly and cheerful. I think that speaks volumes for the overall atmosphere created by Dr. Aernie.

      I would and have recommended Aernie Dental!!

      Thanks for everything!

      kep

    • Violeta
      1 year ago

      I called the office for a second opinion with Dr. Aerni due to a very unpleasant recent experience with another dental office. Connie quickly found me an appointment . My first impression was wonderful . As soon as you enter the office, Connie from the front desk is very welcoming and always smiling . i was next seen by Julie who took care of all the imaging,thoroughly explained to me very clear everything and was overall very pleasant and friendly while also knowledgeable and professional. Next,Dr Aerni saw me and he was very thorough. He told me after he has all of the information we will meet up for discuss future plans.I have decided to go for my cleaning next and met the hygienist Jenny who is also wonderful and very informative about improving oral care.Dr Aerni also pitched in in this process. Although Dr Aerni is extremely busy ,he gives you his undivided attention and time and makes you feel you are his only patient at that moment without making you feel rushed. Overall, the whole process has been very smooth ,informative,friendly, welcoming and I have a feeling that Dr. Aerni and his team will be my oral healthcare providers for many years to come. I feel so lucky to have found a dentist I trust . Thank you so much!

    • Kevin N.
      1 year ago

      Doctor Aerni and his staff are great! They are very professional and extremely friendly. It is refreshing to have a dentist who cares for and takes the time to get to know his patients.

    • Jim S.
      2 years ago

      Our family has been going to Aerni dental since Bill opened! Thanks for all the wonderful service and smiles!

    • Thom J.
      2 years ago

      Aerni Dental is an amazing place for your dental needs. I have been coming here for over 10 years and I am always satisfied. I have done everything from normal cleanings to surgeries. I highly recommend.

    • Neena E.
      2 years ago

      One of the best dentists I’ve been to. Everyone is always so welcoming and Dr. Aerni takes his time while working with you. I highly recommend him.

    • Matt C.
      2 years ago

      My visit to William Aerni today and the Dr and his staff were very reassuring and I felt no pain for 1-1/2 hrs I was there. They made me feel at home and very relaxed!

    • Donna B.
      2 years ago

      We have been with Dr. Aerni’s since his early days with Dr. Wahl. He is the best! Being a snowbird living in California, I waited to have some dental work done when I returned to Ohio. God bless Dr. Aerni, Jenny, and the entire staff!

    • Mary B.
      2 years ago

      While I have been a patient of Dr. Aerni for many years, this was the first surgery I underwent since 2001. Dr. Aerni and his assistants were extremely nice and professional, and the procedure went very, very well. As a matter of fact, even after the Novocaine wore off, I was not in pain or swelled up. I wasn’t sure what to expect since the last time, but it was a very POSITIVE experience. Good Job!

    • Carol D.
      2 years ago

      I think all the staff is very friendly & helpful especially Connie. Jenny is so very sweet and caring about my dental needs. Dr. Aerni is a excellent dentist and also very compassionate about my dental issues.

    • Lisa P.
      3 years ago

      Dr Aerni and his staff are wonderful! My whole family sees them. Very patient and kind to my dentalphobia!

    • Thomas J.
      3 years ago

      I have been going to Dr. Aerni’s office for years. Great staff. Always informative and willing to help. I highly recommend.

    • Theresa W.
      3 years ago

      Everyone at Aerni Dental is so professional and kind. They are like family. My whole family goes here and they have cared for us through everything…emergencies (my son), orthodontics (my daughter), and regular visits.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top