skip to Main Content

Ziad R. El-Hayek DDS (Z Dentist) - Dentist in Parma, OH

Map
Profile
Reviews
Photos
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 16 Reviews on “Ziad R. El-Hayek DDS (Z Dentist) - Dentist in Parma, OH”

    • Jan Cizmar
      3 weeks ago

      The best dentist I have ever had. Great work and professional approach. My whole family and many friends go there.

    • George Iskandar
      1 month ago

      Dr. Ziad is an excellent dentist, his a wonderful team that make you feel relaxed the moment you enter to their beautiful facility, you see a great warm welcoming smiles with the willingness to help and make you feel at ease. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Ziad for the slightest issue you have where Dr. Ziad and his team will make you feel welcomed and at ease.

    • Lisa Wenning
      3 months ago

      A great visit as usual! My hygienist Neda was was warm, personable, and considerate. I always feel welcomed by the entire staff. I am very grateful that I have a place to go for all my dentistry needs that makes me feel safe. And in there waiting room they have this awesome clock which, if you’re fortunate enough to be there at the top of the hour, you get to see what it does.

    • Helen F
      4 months ago

      I can never say enough good things about This dental group. They are like family, they make the visit personal, they care about you!!!!. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. The care I have received over the past 20 years has been exceptional, they are great with children, my sons have been with them from toddler to adult. They are the best!!!!!!!!!!

    • Cristina C
      5 months ago

      We have been going to Dr. Ziad for as long as I remember. Very professional, in and out quick no waiting at all. All his stuff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend him and his staff to everybody.

    • Haley C.
      6 months ago

      I’ve been going to him and he’s very nice and helpful and doesn’t make me feel ashamed of my dental anxiety.

    • gerald h.
      6 months ago

      Great people who care about your teeth

    • Carmen M.
      6 months ago

      I have a very good experience in Dr. El-Hayek’s Office. Excellent customer service since I got to the reception Carol was so nice and did a very nice job cleaning my teeth. Very important they were extremely nice with my two sons. I really recommend Dr. El-Hayek. If you do not have a dentist or want to change. 5*

    • Matelia F.
      6 months ago

      I have been going to this dentist office since my ninth grade year of high school and I am now 27. The staff at the front desk are always pleasant. The dental hygienist and the dentist are awesome and amazing. When I go to my appointment I don’t wait long and after they clean my teeth I really can feel and see the difference…

    • Zhuo M.
      6 months ago

      My family has been going to Dr. Hayek for over 17 years, from routine cleaning to dental implant. Both the doctor and staff are very friendly and we have no complaint on the services.

    • Carl N.
      6 months ago

      Dr. Z and his staff are the absolute best! My family, friends and I have been going to him for many years with 100% satisfaction. They do excellent work and they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I have a new smile that I’ve always wanted thanks to Dr. Z. Excellent customer service! I will NEVER go to another dentist, and they have a couple of locations so they are easily accessible. Look into them, you will not regret it!

    • Helen F.
      6 months ago

      I have been coming to see Dr. Hayek and his staff for 20 years. I was one of his first patients. I Remember when he did the teeth cleaning and Ann did the babysitting of my newborn and supervising homework of my older son while I was in the chair. I ENJOY my visits to Z Dentist, they are wonderful people and make what could be an unpleasant situation as enjoyable as possible. They are very personable, it’s always catch up when we come in, finding out what is going on in each other lives…..they truly CARE about you as a PERSON 1st!!!! I LOVE these people they make me feel like family! I have recommended Dr. Hayek numerous times. You can’t go wrong with Z Dentist .’^)

    • Sheila Finnegan
      7 months ago

      I took my mother to this dentist and I have to say I am extremely impressed with the staff and dentist himself. My mom has some special needs and I felt they were very kind and professional. Highly recommend:)

    • Dragana R
      7 months ago

      Most friendliest staff and best dentist.

    • Cherie W.
      10 months ago

      Been coming to see Dr. Hayek for close to 20 years now. HE’S THE BEST! Hands down! Our family loves him!

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top