skip to Main Content

Ziad R. El-Hayek DDS (Z Dentist) – Dentist in Parma, OH

  • image-158
Map
Profile
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 19 Reviews on “Ziad R. El-Hayek DDS (Z Dentist) – Dentist in Parma, OH”

    • Michael SHIVELY
      9 months ago

      …Z DENTIST MEETS ALL YOUR NEEDS he is a very good DENTIST…GREAT STAFF comfortable clean office ..if you need a DENTIST DR. HAYEK will definitely make you feel at home…great work always up front…so far i have no reason to change…give him a call make your DENTIST needs a good one all the way around!!!!…

    • Samer G
      12 months ago

      Dr. El-Hayek is a great dentist. He really cares about his patients. I am satisfied with the care. Appointments are easy to get and staff are friendly and willing to help.

    • Robert S.
      1 year ago

      Dr Hayek is very passionate about his job and patients and his faculty .
      He helped me out a lot when I needed him!
      He is a good Dentist , I recommend him to everyone that need dental work!
      His staff are professional and very nice.
      I’ve been going to him since he had his office on rocky river drive!

    • Jan Cizmar
      1 year ago

      The best dentist I have ever had. Great work and professional approach. My whole family and many friends go there.

    • George Iskandar
      1 year ago

      Dr. Ziad is an excellent dentist, his a wonderful team that make you feel relaxed the moment you enter to their beautiful facility, you see a great warm welcoming smiles with the willingness to help and make you feel at ease. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Ziad for the slightest issue you have where Dr. Ziad and his team will make you feel welcomed and at ease.

    • Lisa Wenning
      1 year ago

      A great visit as usual! My hygienist Neda was was warm, personable, and considerate. I always feel welcomed by the entire staff. I am very grateful that I have a place to go for all my dentistry needs that makes me feel safe. And in there waiting room they have this awesome clock which, if you’re fortunate enough to be there at the top of the hour, you get to see what it does.

    • Helen F
      1 year ago

      I can never say enough good things about This dental group. They are like family, they make the visit personal, they care about you!!!!. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. The care I have received over the past 20 years has been exceptional, they are great with children, my sons have been with them from toddler to adult. They are the best!!!!!!!!!!

    • Cristina C
      1 year ago

      We have been going to Dr. Ziad for as long as I remember. Very professional, in and out quick no waiting at all. All his stuff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend him and his staff to everybody.

    • Haley C.
      1 year ago

      I’ve been going to him and he’s very nice and helpful and doesn’t make me feel ashamed of my dental anxiety.

    • gerald h.
      1 year ago

      Great people who care about your teeth

    • Carmen M.
      1 year ago

      I have a very good experience in Dr. El-Hayek’s Office. Excellent customer service since I got to the reception Carol was so nice and did a very nice job cleaning my teeth. Very important they were extremely nice with my two sons. I really recommend Dr. El-Hayek. If you do not have a dentist or want to change. 5*

    • Matelia F.
      1 year ago

      I have been going to this dentist office since my ninth grade year of high school and I am now 27. The staff at the front desk are always pleasant. The dental hygienist and the dentist are awesome and amazing. When I go to my appointment I don’t wait long and after they clean my teeth I really can feel and see the difference…

    • Naim S.
      1 year ago

      Best dentist with wonderful staff

    • Zhuo M.
      1 year ago

      My family has been going to Dr. Hayek for over 17 years, from routine cleaning to dental implant. Both the doctor and staff are very friendly and we have no complaint on the services.

    • Carl N.
      1 year ago

      Dr. Z and his staff are the absolute best! My family, friends and I have been going to him for many years with 100% satisfaction. They do excellent work and they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I have a new smile that I’ve always wanted thanks to Dr. Z. Excellent customer service! I will NEVER go to another dentist, and they have a couple of locations so they are easily accessible. Look into them, you will not regret it!

    • Helen F.
      1 year ago

      I have been coming to see Dr. Hayek and his staff for 20 years. I was one of his first patients. I Remember when he did the teeth cleaning and Ann did the babysitting of my newborn and supervising homework of my older son while I was in the chair. I ENJOY my visits to Z Dentist, they are wonderful people and make what could be an unpleasant situation as enjoyable as possible. They are very personable, it’s always catch up when we come in, finding out what is going on in each other lives…..they truly CARE about you as a PERSON 1st!!!! I LOVE these people they make me feel like family! I have recommended Dr. Hayek numerous times. You can’t go wrong with Z Dentist .’^)

    • Sheila Finnegan
      2 years ago

      I took my mother to this dentist and I have to say I am extremely impressed with the staff and dentist himself. My mom has some special needs and I felt they were very kind and professional. Highly recommend:)

    • Dragana R
      2 years ago

      Most friendliest staff and best dentist.

    • Cherie W.
      2 years ago

      Been coming to see Dr. Hayek for close to 20 years now. HE’S THE BEST! Hands down! Our family loves him!

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating


Back To Top